13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 30 2019 (01:42)

Train : 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T - T - S

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 37h 30m

From : AGTLDeparture : 05:55 To : SDAH Arrival : 19:25 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1551 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Agartala (AGTL)05:55 10.067NFR2Dist - West Tripura, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)06:5506:572m 166.952NFR--Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Kumarghat (KUGT)07:4407:462m 1107.444NFR--Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Dharmanagar (DMR)08:3008:355m 1139.434NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
New Karimganj Jn (NKMG)10:2810:302m 1203.815NFR1Barak Valley, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)11:4011:5515m 1221.224NFR1Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
New Haflong (NHLG)14:5015:0010m 1292.236NFR--Dist - Dima Hasao, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)17:4518:1530m 1390.224NFR5Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)19:3319:352m 1420.862NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Hojai (HJI)19:4919:512m 1435.247NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)22:4322:5310m 1570.724NFR6Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)23:1023:155m 1577.550NFR1Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)00:0400:095m 2618.466NFR1Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)00:2400:262m 2634.983NFR1Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)01:0101:065m 2683.338NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)02:1602:2610m 2727.551NFR1Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Basugaon (BSGN)02:4002:422m 2739.374NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)02:5502:572m 2755.259NFR1Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)03:0703:092m 2765.081NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH)03:2603:282m 2788.177NFR--Pin ; 783360, Assam
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)03:4803:502m 2813.863NFR1Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)04:0904:145m 2833.936NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)04:4504:505m 2852.769NFR1Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)05:2305:252m 2890.667NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)05:4505:472m 2912.843NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)06:3106:332m 2944.632NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)07:3507:5015m 2978.277NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)08:3408:362m 21035.076NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)09:0009:022m 21065.574NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)09:2509:272m 21094.062NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)09:5509:572m 21123.154NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Azamnagar Road (AZR)10:1210:142m 21136.549NFR2Dist - Katihar, Bihar
Samsi (SM)11:0611:082m 21178.631NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)12:1512:3520m 21213.253ER3Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)13:1513:172m 21248.454ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)13:5713:581m 21284.564ER2Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Murarai (MRR)14:1914:201m 21306.844ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)15:0215:042m 21337.251ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)15:3715:381m 21365.166ER4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)15:5015:511m 21378.458ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)16:1116:165m 21397.750ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)17:1817:235m 21449.667ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)18:5218:531m 21538.225ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)19:25 21551.2-ER9CKolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kanchanjunga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13174 timetable?

It is important to check 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanchanjunga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanchanjunga Express (PT)?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) train number is 13174.

What are the 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) running days?

The 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) runs on Sun, Tue, Thu and Sat between Agartala (AGTL) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanchanjunga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kanchanjunga Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13174 from the source station?

The 13174 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 05:55.

How much distance does Kanchanjunga Express (PT) cover?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1551 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13174 to reach the destination?

The 13174 takes 37h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Sealdah at 19:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13174 has between Agartala and Sealdah?

The 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 19:25 +1 night to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanchanjunga Express (PT) usually arrives at AGTL and SDAH?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Agartala (AGTL) and platform number 2 at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) crosses?

The 13174 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Agartala (AGTL), Ambassa (ABSA), Kumarghat (KUGT), Dharmanagar (DMR), New Karimganj Jn (NKMG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), New Haflong (NHLG), Lumding Jn (LMG), Lanka (LKA), Hojai (HJI), Guwahati (GHY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Nalbari (NLV), Barpeta Road (BPRD), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Basugaon (BSGN), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), New Alipurduar (NOQ), New Cooch Behar (NCB), Falakata (FLK), Dhupguri (DQG), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), KishanGanj (KNE), Dalkhola (DLK), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Azamnagar Road (AZR), Samsi (SM), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Pakur (PKR), Murarai (MRR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Sealdah (SDAH).