13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 30 2019 (01:45)

Train : 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT)Dep Days: S - T - T F -

Class: GN 2S SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 42 halts Duration : 38h 10m

From : SDAHDeparture : 06:35 To : AGTL Arrival : 20:45 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1551 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)06:35 10.049ER9CKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)06:5106:521m 113.168ER1Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)08:1008:188m 1101.662ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)09:0809:135m 1153.565ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)09:3109:321m 1172.957ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)09:4609:482m 1186.246ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)10:2410:262m 1214.079ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)10:4910:501m 1244.564ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)11:1111:121m 1266.724ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)12:4112:432m 1302.942ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)13:3313:5320m 1338.067ER2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)14:2414:262m 1372.765NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Azamnagar Road (AZR)15:0515:072m 1414.862NFR1Dist - Katihar, Bihar
Barsoi Jn (BOE)15:2015:222m 1428.240NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)16:0616:082m 1457.259NFR3Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)16:3716:392m 1485.768NFR1Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)17:0617:082m 1516.247NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)18:2018:4020m 1573.044NFR1ADist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Jalpaiguri Road (JPE)19:2619:282m 1606.652NFR2Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dhupguri (DQG)20:0520:072m 1638.458NFR1Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Falakata (FLK)20:3020:322m 1660.647NFR1Pin code ; 735211, West Bengal
New Cooch Behar (NCB)21:2021:255m 1698.554NFR--Dist - Cooch Behar, West Bengal
New Alipurduar (NOQ)21:4621:515m 1717.375NFR2Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Kamakhyaguri (KAMG)22:0722:092m 1737.573NFR2Alipurduar 736202, West Bengal
Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH)22:3022:322m 1763.160NFR--Pin ; 783360, Assam
Fakiragram Jn (FKM)22:5522:572m 1786.246NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Kokrajhar (KOJ)23:1023:122m 1796.174NFR2Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
Basugaon (BSGN)23:2523:272m 1812.012NFR--Dist - Kokrajhar (B.T.A.D.), Assam
New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ)00:2500:3510m 2823.854NFR3Dist - Bongaigaon, Assam
Barpeta Road (BPRD)01:2401:295m 2867.983NFR--Dist - Barpeta, Assam
Nalbari (NLV)02:0402:062m 2916.362NFR--Dist - Nalbari, Assam
Rangiya Jn (RNY)02:2202:275m 2932.934NFR--Dist - Kamrup Rural, Assam
Kamakhya Jn (KYQ)03:4003:455m 2973.727NFR--Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Guwahati (GHY)04:0004:1010m 2980.550NFR5Dist - Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam
Hojai (HJI)06:5406:562m 21116.157NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lanka (LKA)07:1107:132m 21130.420NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
Lumding Jn (LMG)08:4609:1125m 21161.037NFR--Dist - Hojai, Assam
New Haflong (NHLG)11:5112:0110m 21259.130NFR--Dist - Dima Hasao, Assam
Badarpur Jn (BPB)14:2114:3615m 21330.145NFR1Barak Valley Region. Phone No - 03845-268424, Assam
New Karimganj Jn (NKMG)14:5915:012m 21347.441NFR1Barak Valley, Assam
Dharmanagar (DMR)16:3616:415m 21411.842NFR--Dist - North Tripura, Tripura
Kumarghat (KUGT)17:2717:292m 21443.954NFR--Dist - Unakoti, Tripura
Ambassa (ABSA)18:1418:162m 21484.327NFR2Pin ; 799289, Tripura
Agartala (AGTL)20:45 21551.2-NFR--Dist - West Tripura, Tripura

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kanchanjunga Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13173 timetable?

It is important to check 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanchanjunga Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanchanjunga Express (PT)?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) train number is 13173.

What are the 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) running days?

The 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) runs on Sun, Tue, Thu and Fri between Sealdah (SDAH) and Agartala (AGTL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanchanjunga Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kanchanjunga Express (PT) is General, 2nd Sitting, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13173 from the source station?

The 13173 departs from its source station Agartala (AGTL) at 06:35.

How much distance does Kanchanjunga Express (PT) cover?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1551 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13173 to reach the destination?

The 13173 takes 38h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) reaches its destination station Agartala at 20:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13173 has between Sealdah and Agartala?

The 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) has 43 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) take to reach Agartala Railway Station?

The 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 20:45 +1 night to the Agartala Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanchanjunga Express (PT) usually arrives at SDAH and AGTL?

Kanchanjunga Express (PT) arrives on platform number 9C at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 9C at Agartala (AGTL).

How many major stations 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) crosses?

The 13173 Kanchanjunga Express (PT) passes by 43 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Murarai (MRR), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Azamnagar Road (AZR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Dalkhola (DLK), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Jalpaiguri Road (JPE), Dhupguri (DQG), Falakata (FLK), New Cooch Behar (NCB), New Alipurduar (NOQ), Kamakhyaguri (KAMG), Gossaigaon Hat (GOGH), Fakiragram Jn (FKM), Kokrajhar (KOJ), Basugaon (BSGN), New Bongaigaon Jn (NBQ), Barpeta Road (BPRD), Nalbari (NLV), Rangiya Jn (RNY), Kamakhya Jn (KYQ), Guwahati (GHY), Hojai (HJI), Lanka (LKA), Lumding Jn (LMG), New Haflong (NHLG), Badarpur Jn (BPB), New Karimganj Jn (NKMG), Dharmanagar (DMR), Kumarghat (KUGT), Ambassa (ABSA), Agartala (AGTL).