13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 25 2019 (11:41)

Train : 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi)Dep Days: S M - W - F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 30 halts Duration : 15h 47m

From : SDAHDeparture : 20:10 To : SHC Arrival : 11:57 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 590 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)20:10 10.047ER8,9CKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)20:5821:013m 137.821ER5Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)21:2521:305m 146.179ER4Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)22:0222:031m 188.458ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)22:2722:325m 1111.745ER3Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)23:2423:295m 1151.173ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)23:4323:441m 1168.142ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)00:0300:041m 2181.556ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)00:3400:351m 2209.352ER2Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)00:5201:0210m 2224.033ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)02:0602:071m 2259.139ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)02:3802:391m 2279.030ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)03:2803:335m 2303.642ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)04:2304:3310m 2338.846ER4Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Eklakhi Jn (EKI)04:5805:002m 2358.077NFR3Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)05:1205:142m 2373.480NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)05:2205:242m 2384.174NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)05:3205:342m 2394.044NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Kumedpur Jn (KDPR)05:4305:452m 2400.750NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Labha (LAV)05:5305:552m 2407.316NFR1Dist : Katihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)07:1907:4425m 2430.462NFR4Katihar 854105, Bihar
Semapur (SMO)07:5507:572m 2441.873ECR1Katihar, Bihar
Karhagola Road (CRR)08:0608:082m 2452.878ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Kursela (KUE)08:2108:232m 2469.661ECR1Pin - 854104, Bihar
Naugachia (NNA)08:4208:442m 2489.074ECR2Tel.-06421-223152, Bihar
Thana Bihpur Jn (THB)08:5708:592m 2505.066ECR1Dist;-Bhagalpur, Bihar
Narayanpur (NNR)09:0609:082m 2512.669ECR1Pin - 853203, Bihar
Maheshkhunt (MSK)09:2909:312m 2536.717ECR1Tel:- 06245-266220, Bihar
Mansi Jn (MNE)10:0810:1810m 2547.223ECR3Tel :- 06244-233234., Bihar
Koparia (KFA)11:0811:102m 2566.166ECR1PIN CODE - 852126, Bihar
Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV)11:1611:182m 2572.726ECR1852127, Bihar
Saharsa Jn (SHC)11:57 2589.6-ECR1Saharsa - 852201, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) time table?

If you want to check 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13163 timetable?

It is important to check 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi)?

Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) train number is 13163.

What are the 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) running days?

The 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) runs on Sun, Mon, Wed, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Saharsa Jn (SHC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi)?

Class of travel available in Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13163 from the source station?

The 13163 departs from its source station Saharsa Jn (SHC) at 20:10.

How much distance does Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) cover?

Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) covers a total distance of 590 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13163 to reach the destination?

The 13163 takes 15h 47m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) reaches its destination station Saharsa Jn at 11:57 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13163 has between Sealdah and Saharsa Jn?

The 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) has 31 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) take to reach Saharsa Jn Railway Station?

The 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) Express reach on day 2 at 11:57 +1 night to the Saharsa Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) usually arrives at SDAH and SHC?

Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) arrives on platform number 8,9C at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 8,9C at Saharsa Jn (SHC).

How many major stations 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) crosses?

The 13163 Hate Bazare Express (via Mansi) passes by 31 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Bazarsau (BZLE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Nimtita (NILE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Eklakhi Jn (EKI), Samsi (SM), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Harischandrapur (HCR), Kumedpur Jn (KDPR), Labha (LAV), Katihar Jn (KIR), Semapur (SMO), Karhagola Road (CRR), Kursela (KUE), Naugachia (NNA), Thana Bihpur Jn (THB), Narayanpur (NNR), Maheshkhunt (MSK), Mansi Jn (MNE), Koparia (KFA), Simri Bakhtiyarpur (SBV), Saharsa Jn (SHC).