13161 Tebhaga Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 14 2020 (17:07)

Train : 13161 Tebhaga ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F -

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 10 halts Duration : 9h 20m

From : KOAADeparture : 12:55 To : BLGT Arrival : 22:15 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 441 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)12:55 10.028ER3Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)14:2814:313m 198.764ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)15:2015:233m 1150.663ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)16:2116:265m 1211.181ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)17:0517:072m 1263.822ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)18:4418:462m 1299.939ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)19:4019:5010m 1335.158ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Eklakhi Jn (EKI)20:1020:122m 1354.462NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Gazole (GZO)20:2520:272m 1367.852NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Buniadpur (BNDP)21:0021:055m 1396.356NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Gangarampur (GRMP)21:1821:202m 1408.536NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Balurghat (BLGT)22:15 1441.4-NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13161 Tebhaga Express time table?

If you want to check 13161 Tebhaga Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tebhaga Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13161 timetable?

It is important to check 13161 Tebhaga Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tebhaga Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tebhaga Express?

Tebhaga Express train number is 13161.

What are the 13161 Tebhaga Express running days?

The 13161 Tebhaga Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri between Kolkata (KOAA) and Balurghat (BLGT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tebhaga Express?

Class of travel available in Tebhaga Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13161 from the source station?

The 13161 departs from its source station Balurghat (BLGT) at 12:55.

How much distance does Tebhaga Express cover?

Tebhaga Express covers a total distance of 441 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13161 to reach the destination?

The 13161 takes 9h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13161 Tebhaga Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13161 Tebhaga Express reaches its destination station Balurghat at 22:15 .

How many stoppages 13161 has between Kolkata and Balurghat?

The 13161 Tebhaga Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13161 Tebhaga Express take to reach Balurghat Railway Station?

The 13161 Tebhaga Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:15 to the Balurghat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tebhaga Express usually arrives at KOAA and BLGT?

Tebhaga Express arrives on platform number 3 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 3 at Balurghat (BLGT).

How many major stations 13161 Tebhaga Express crosses?

The 13161 Tebhaga Express passes by 11 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Eklakhi Jn (EKI), Gazole (GZO), Buniadpur (BNDP), Gangarampur (GRMP), Balurghat (BLGT).