13157 Tirhut Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 09 2019 (13:28)

Train : 13157 Tirhut Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 12 halts Duration : 12h 20m

From : KOAADeparture : 20:55 To : MFP Arrival : 09:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 567 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)20:55 10.050ER2Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)21:3721:392m 134.945ER2,5Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)23:2023:255m 1110.777ER2,3Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:1500:172m 2174.551ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)01:0701:125m 2216.766ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)01:3501:372m 2241.887ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)02:1602:215m 2298.267ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)02:4702:525m 2327.234ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)04:1004:2010m 2371.276ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)05:0305:052m 2426.027ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)06:3006:5020m 2463.961ECR9District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)07:1707:192m 2491.430ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)08:0508:105m 2514.648ECR7848101, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)09:15 2566.8-ECR1,3,4Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tirhut Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13157 timetable?

It is important to check 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tirhut Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tirhut Express (PT)?

Tirhut Express (PT) train number is 13157.

What are the 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) running days?

The 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) runs on Tue between Kolkata (KOAA) and Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tirhut Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Tirhut Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13157 from the source station?

The 13157 departs from its source station Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP) at 20:55.

How much distance does Tirhut Express (PT) cover?

Tirhut Express (PT) covers a total distance of 567 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13157 to reach the destination?

The 13157 takes 12h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) reaches its destination station Muzaffarpur Jn at 09:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13157 has between Kolkata and Muzaffarpur Jn?

The 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) take to reach Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station?

The 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:15 +1 night to the Muzaffarpur Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tirhut Express (PT) usually arrives at KOAA and MFP?

Tirhut Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 2 at Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).

How many major stations 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) crosses?

The 13157 Tirhut Express (PT) passes by 13 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP).