13155 Mithilanchal Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 14 2019 (16:37)

Train : 13155 Mithilanchal ExpressDep Days: S - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 17 halts Duration : 14h 5m

From : KOAADeparture : 20:55 To : SMI Arrival : 11:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 620 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)20:55 10.044ER1,3Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)21:4321:452m 134.915ER5Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)23:2023:255m 1110.777ER2,3Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:1500:172m 2174.572ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)00:5201:1220m 2216.766ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)01:3501:372m 2241.887ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)02:1602:215m 2298.267ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)02:4702:525m 2327.234ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)04:1004:2010m 2371.276ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)05:0305:052m 2426.027ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)06:3006:5020m 2463.963ECR8District - Begusarai, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)07:1607:182m 2491.427ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)08:1008:155m 2514.665ECR2,3848101, Bihar
Laheria Sarai (LSI)08:4508:483m 2547.013ECR1846001, Bihar
Darbhanga Jn (DBG)09:1009:155m 2551.874ECR1Tel; 06272-252527, Bihar
Kamtaul (KML)09:3409:362m 2575.268ECR1Pin - 847304, Bihar
Jogiara (JGA)09:4609:482m 2586.562ECR--847101, Bihar
Janakpur Road (JNR)09:5609:582m 2594.824ECR1843320, Bihar
Sitamarhi Jn (SMI)11:00 2619.8-ECR--843302, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13155 Mithilanchal Express time table?

If you want to check 13155 Mithilanchal Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mithilanchal Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13155 timetable?

It is important to check 13155 Mithilanchal Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mithilanchal Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mithilanchal Express?

Mithilanchal Express train number is 13155.

What are the 13155 Mithilanchal Express running days?

The 13155 Mithilanchal Express runs on Sun and Thu between Kolkata (KOAA) and Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mithilanchal Express?

Class of travel available in Mithilanchal Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13155 from the source station?

The 13155 departs from its source station Sitamarhi Jn (SMI) at 20:55.

How much distance does Mithilanchal Express cover?

Mithilanchal Express covers a total distance of 620 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13155 to reach the destination?

The 13155 takes 14h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13155 Mithilanchal Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13155 Mithilanchal Express reaches its destination station Sitamarhi Jn at 11:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13155 has between Kolkata and Sitamarhi Jn?

The 13155 Mithilanchal Express has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13155 Mithilanchal Express take to reach Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station?

The 13155 Mithilanchal Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:00 +1 night to the Sitamarhi Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mithilanchal Express usually arrives at KOAA and SMI?

Mithilanchal Express arrives on platform number 1,3 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 1,3 at Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).

How many major stations 13155 Mithilanchal Express crosses?

The 13155 Mithilanchal Express passes by 18 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Durgapur (DGR), Asansol Jn (ASN), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Barauni Jn (BJU), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Laheria Sarai (LSI), Darbhanga Jn (DBG), Kamtaul (KML), Jogiara (JGA), Janakpur Road (JNR), Sitamarhi Jn (SMI).