13153 Gour Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 17 2019 (23:16)

Train : 13153 Gour Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 12 halts Duration : 7h 45m

From : SDAHDeparture : 22:15 To : MLDT Arrival : 06:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 350 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)Dec 30 1899 10:15PM 1031ERKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)Dec 30 1899 10:22PMDec 30 1899 10:24PM2m 13.657ER2Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)Dec 30 1899 11:00PMDec 30 1899 11:03PM3m 137.813ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)Dec 30 1899 11:40PMDec 30 1899 11:45PM5m 146.156ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)Dec 30 1899 12:57AMDec 30 1899 1:02AM5m 2113.659ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)Dec 30 1899 1:55AMDec 30 1899 1:57AM2m 2165.561ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)Dec 30 1899 2:16AMDec 30 1899 2:18AM2m 2184.966ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)Dec 30 1899 2:30AMDec 30 1899 2:32AM2m 2198.260ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)Dec 30 1899 3:00AMDec 30 1899 3:05AM5m 222665ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)Dec 30 1899 3:18AMDec 30 1899 3:20AM2m 2240.161ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Murarai (MRR)Dec 30 1899 3:36AMDec 30 1899 3:37AM1m 2256.564ERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)Dec 30 1899 3:58AMDec 30 1899 3:59AM1m 2278.737ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)Dec 30 1899 4:58AMDec 30 1899 5:03AM5m 2314.937ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)Dec 30 1899 6:00AM 2350ER1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Old Malda Jn (OMLF)Dec 30 1899 7:25AMDec 30 1899 7:26AM1m 2355.747NFRDist - Maldah, West Bengal
Adina (ADF)Dec 30 1899 7:35AMDec 30 1899 7:36AM1m 2362.843NFRDist - Maldah, West Bengal
Eklakhi Jn (EKI)Dec 30 1899 7:45AMDec 30 1899 7:47AM2m 2369.358NFRDist - Maldah, West Bengal
Gazole (GZO)Dec 30 1899 8:01AMDec 30 1899 8:02AM1m 2382.736NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Mahanagar (MANG)Dec 30 1899 8:12AMDec 30 1899 8:13AM1m 2388.7NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Deotala (DOTL)Dec 30 1899 8:14AMDec 30 1899 8:15AM1m 239457NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Daulatpur (DLPH)Dec 30 1899 8:23AMDec 30 1899 8:24AM1m 2401.672NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Buniadpur (BNDP)Dec 30 1899 8:32AMDec 30 1899 8:33AM1m 2411.2NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Gangarampur (GRMP)Dec 30 1899 8:35AMDec 30 1899 8:50AM15m 2423.465NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Malancha (MLNH)Dec 30 1899 8:59AMDec 30 1899 9:00AM1m 2433.133NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Rampur Bazar (RMPB)Dec 30 1899 9:06AMDec 30 1899 9:07AM1m 2436.446NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Mallickpur Hat (MKRH)Dec 30 1899 9:16AMDec 30 1899 9:17AM1m 2443.318NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal
Balurghat (BLGT)Dec 30 1899 10:00AM 2456.4NFR1Dist - Dakshin Dinajpur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13153 Gour Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13153 Gour Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gour Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13153 timetable?

It is important to check 13153 Gour Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gour Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gour Express (PT)?

Gour Express (PT) train number is 13153.

What are the 13153 Gour Express (PT) running days?

The 13153 Gour Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Malda Town (MLDT) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gour Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gour Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 13153 from the source station?

The 13153 departs from its source station Malda Town (MLDT) at 22:15.

How much distance does Gour Express (PT) cover?

Gour Express (PT) covers a total distance of 350 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13153 to reach the destination?

The 13153 takes 7h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13153 Gour Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13153 Gour Express (PT) reaches its destination station Malda Town at 06:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13153 has between Sealdah and Malda Town?

The 13153 Gour Express (PT) has 26 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13153 Gour Express (PT) take to reach Malda Town Railway Station?

The 13153 Gour Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:00 +1 night to the Malda Town Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gour Express (PT) usually arrives at SDAH and MLDT?

Gour Express (PT) arrives on platform number at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number at Malda Town (MLDT).

How many major stations 13153 Gour Express (PT) crosses?

The 13153 Gour Express (PT) passes by 26 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Murarai (MRR), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Old Malda Jn (OMLF), Adina (ADF), Eklakhi Jn (EKI), Gazole (GZO), Mahanagar (MANG), Deotala (DOTL), Daulatpur (DLPH), Buniadpur (BNDP), Gangarampur (GRMP), Malancha (MLNH), Rampur Bazar (RMPB), Mallickpur Hat (MKRH), Balurghat (BLGT).