13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 17 2019 (23:26)

Train : 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 23 halts Duration : 15h 55m

From : SDAHDeparture : 20:30 To : APDJ Arrival : 12:25 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 741 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)20:30 10.027ER9BKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR)20:3820:391m 13.641ER2Kolkata - 700067, West Bengal
Dakshineswar (DAKE)20:5320:541m 113.150ER1Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Kamarkundu (KQU)21:2621:271m 140.067ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)22:2222:275m 1101.669ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)23:1223:175m 1153.561ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)23:3623:382m 1172.966ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)23:5023:522m 1186.252ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)00:2400:295m 2214.075ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)01:1101:165m 2266.741ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
New Farakka Jn (NFK)02:0902:145m 2302.935ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)03:1503:2510m 2338.081ER4Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)04:0604:082m 2393.336NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Kumedpur Jn (KDPR)04:1904:212m 2399.963NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)04:4804:502m 2428.279NFR2Pin - 854317, Bihar
Dalkhola (DLK)05:1205:142m 2457.266NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
KishanGanj (KNE)05:4005:422m 2485.765NFR2Dist - Kishanganj, Bihar
Aluabari Road Jn (AUB)06:1006:122m 2516.244NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP)07:3007:4010m 2573.017NFR3Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Siliguri Jn (SGUJ)08:0508:105m 2580.335NFR3Dist - Darjeeling, West Bengal
New Mal Jn (NMZ)09:3109:332m 2628.152NFR--Dist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
Dalgaon (DLO)10:3510:372m 2681.454NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hasimara (HSA)11:0511:072m 2706.750NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
Hamilton Ganj (HOJ)11:1811:202m 2715.824NFR1Dist : Alipurduar, West Bengal
Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ)12:25 2741.3-NFR1Dist - Alipurduar, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13149 timetable?

It is important to check 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)?

Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) train number is 13149.

What are the 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) running days?

The 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kanchan Kanya Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 13149 from the source station?

The 13149 departs from its source station Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ) at 20:30.

How much distance does Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) cover?

Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) covers a total distance of 741 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13149 to reach the destination?

The 13149 takes 15h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) reaches its destination station Alipur Duar Jn at 12:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13149 has between Sealdah and Alipur Duar Jn?

The 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) has 24 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) take to reach Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station?

The 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 12:25 +1 night to the Alipur Duar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) usually arrives at SDAH and APDJ?

Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) arrives on platform number 9B at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 1 at Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).

How many major stations 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) crosses?

The 13149 Kanchan Kanya Express (PT) passes by 24 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Bidhan Nagar Road (BNXR), Dakshineswar (DAKE), Kamarkundu (KQU), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Harischandrapur (HCR), Kumedpur Jn (KDPR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Dalkhola (DLK), KishanGanj (KNE), Aluabari Road Jn (AUB), New Jalpaiguri Jn (NJP), Siliguri Jn (SGUJ), New Mal Jn (NMZ), Dalgaon (DLO), Hasimara (HSA), Hamilton Ganj (HOJ), Alipur Duar Jn (APDJ).