13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:55)

Train : 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 12h 0m

From : RDPDeparture : 17:50 To : KOAA Arrival : 05:50 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 479 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Radhikapur (RDP)17:50 10.056NFR2Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Kaliyaganj (KAJ)18:0318:052m 112.160NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
RaiGanj (RGJ)18:2518:3510m 132.271NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)18:5318:552m 153.568NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Harischandrapur (HCR)19:2619:282m 188.459NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)19:3819:402m 198.338NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)19:5719:592m 1109.034NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)21:0021:1010m 1143.760ER3Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)21:4521:505m 1178.846ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)22:0922:101m 1193.556ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)22:4222:431m 1223.431ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)23:5023:555m 1258.563ER4Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)00:0900:101m 2273.150ER1Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)00:5901:001m 2314.334ER1,2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)01:3001:322m 2331.474ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)02:0402:062m 2370.864ER--Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)02:2802:291m 2394.023ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)04:1804:202m 2436.321ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)04:4404:462m 2444.633ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Kolkata (KOAA)05:50 2479.5-ER4,5Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13146 timetable?

It is important to check 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT)?

Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) train number is 13146.

What are the 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) running days?

The 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Radhikapur (RDP) and Kolkata (KOAA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13146 from the source station?

The 13146 departs from its source station Kolkata (KOAA) at 17:50.

How much distance does Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) cover?

Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) covers a total distance of 479 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13146 to reach the destination?

The 13146 takes 12h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kolkata at 05:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13146 has between Radhikapur and Kolkata?

The 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) take to reach Kolkata Railway Station?

The 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 05:50 +1 night to the Kolkata Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) usually arrives at RDP and KOAA?

Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Radhikapur (RDP) and platform number 2 at Kolkata (KOAA).

How many major stations 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) crosses?

The 13146 Radhikapur - Kolkata Express (PT) passes by 19 major stations which are Radhikapur (RDP), Kaliyaganj (KAJ), RaiGanj (RGJ), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Harischandrapur (HCR), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Samsi (SM), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Salar (SALE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Bandel Jn (BDC), Naihati Jn (NH), Kolkata (KOAA).