13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 05 2019 (21:13)

Train : 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 18 halts Duration : 11h 30m

From : KOAADeparture : 19:30 To : RDP Arrival : 07:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 479 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata (KOAA)19:30 10.047ER3Kolkata - 700037, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)20:1520:172m 134.914ER2Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)20:5220:542m 143.277ER4Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)21:2721:281m 185.456ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)21:5321:552m 1108.738ER3Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)22:5723:025m 1148.160ER4Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)23:1923:201m 1165.259ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)00:0200:031m 2206.433ER1Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)00:3000:4010m 2221.062ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)01:1401:151m 2256.164ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)01:4301:441m 2286.022ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)02:2502:305m 2300.735ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)03:3003:4010m 2335.872ER1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)04:0904:112m 2370.564NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)04:2104:232m 2381.259NFR1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)04:3304:352m 2391.165NFR2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)05:0705:125m 2426.055NFR1,2Pin - 854317, Bihar
RaiGanj (RGJ)05:3505:4510m 2447.327NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Kaliyaganj (KAJ)06:3006:322m 2467.426NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Radhikapur (RDP)07:00 2479.5-NFR1Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express time table?

If you want to check 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kolkata - Radhikapur Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13145 timetable?

It is important to check 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kolkata - Radhikapur Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kolkata - Radhikapur Express?

Kolkata - Radhikapur Express train number is 13145.

What are the 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express running days?

The 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolkata (KOAA) and Radhikapur (RDP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kolkata - Radhikapur Express?

Class of travel available in Kolkata - Radhikapur Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13145 from the source station?

The 13145 departs from its source station Radhikapur (RDP) at 19:30.

How much distance does Kolkata - Radhikapur Express cover?

Kolkata - Radhikapur Express covers a total distance of 479 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13145 to reach the destination?

The 13145 takes 11h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express reaches its destination station Radhikapur at 07:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13145 has between Kolkata and Radhikapur?

The 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express has 19 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express take to reach Radhikapur Railway Station?

The 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:00 +1 night to the Radhikapur Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kolkata - Radhikapur Express usually arrives at KOAA and RDP?

Kolkata - Radhikapur Express arrives on platform number 3 at Kolkata (KOAA) and platform number 3 at Radhikapur (RDP).

How many major stations 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express crosses?

The 13145 Kolkata - Radhikapur Express passes by 19 major stations which are Kolkata (KOAA), Naihati Jn (NH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Harischandrapur (HCR), Barsoi Jn (BOE), RaiGanj (RGJ), Kaliyaganj (KAJ), Radhikapur (RDP).