13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 30 2019 (23:23)

Train : 13106 Ballia - Sealdah ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 28 halts Duration : 19h 0m

From : BUIDeparture : 08:50 To : SDAH Arrival : 03:50 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 680 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ballia (BUI)08:50 10.055NER2Pincode-277001., Uttar Pradesh
Sahatwar (STW)09:0909:112m 117.466NER1Pin - 277211, Uttar Pradesh
Suraimanpur (SIP)09:2909:312m 137.132NER1Pin - 277208, Uttar Pradesh
Chhapra Jn (CPR)10:2510:4520m 166.252NER2,3Tel: 06152-220055, Bihar
Dighwara (DGA)11:2011:222m 196.845ECR2841207, Bihar
Sitalpur (STLR)11:2811:302m 1101.365ECR2Pin - 841221, Bihar
Nayagaon (NYO)11:3711:392m 1108.933ECR2Pin - 841217, Bihar
Sonpur Jn (SEE)12:0012:022m 1120.432ECR2841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
Hajipur Jn (HJP)12:1212:175m 1125.752ECR2Ph:06224-272230, Bihar
Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN)12:2912:312m 1136.249ECR1Bihar 844502, Bihar
Desari (DES)12:4312:5613m 1145.965ECR1Vaishali, Bihar
Mehnar Road (MNO)13:0513:072m 1155.668ECR1Mehnar Road, Bihar
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)13:1413:195m 1163.559ECR1PIN 848504, Bihar
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)13:3213:342m 1176.350ECR1Samastipur, Bihar
Vidyapatidham (VPDA)13:4613:482m 1186.224ECR1Samastipur - 848503, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)14:5515:0510m 1213.224ECR8,9District - Begusarai, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)16:0116:032m 1236.021ECR1Pin - 811302, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)16:5016:555m 1252.466ECR4,5Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)17:2017:222m 1279.846ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Gidhaur (GHR)17:4117:432m 1294.413ECR2811305, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)18:3518:4510m 1305.971ECR2Jamui, Bihar
Jasidih Jn (JSME)19:2219:275m 1349.970ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)19:5219:542m 1378.989ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)20:3220:342m 1435.314ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)22:2022:255m 1460.456ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)23:1023:122m 1502.748ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)00:3100:365m 2566.465ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)01:3801:435m 2634.024ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Naihati Jn (NH)02:0402:095m 2642.222ER5Dist - North 24 Parganas, West Bengal
Sealdah (SDAH)03:50 2680.0-ER9C,9BKolkata - 700014, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express time table?

If you want to check 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ballia - Sealdah Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13106 timetable?

It is important to check 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ballia - Sealdah Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ballia - Sealdah Express?

Ballia - Sealdah Express train number is 13106.

What are the 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express running days?

The 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Ballia (BUI) and Sealdah (SDAH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ballia - Sealdah Express?

Class of travel available in Ballia - Sealdah Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13106 from the source station?

The 13106 departs from its source station Sealdah (SDAH) at 08:50.

How much distance does Ballia - Sealdah Express cover?

Ballia - Sealdah Express covers a total distance of 680 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13106 to reach the destination?

The 13106 takes 19h 0m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express reaches its destination station Sealdah at 03:50 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13106 has between Ballia and Sealdah?

The 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express has 29 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express take to reach Sealdah Railway Station?

The 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express Express reach on day 2 at 03:50 +1 night to the Sealdah Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ballia - Sealdah Express usually arrives at BUI and SDAH?

Ballia - Sealdah Express arrives on platform number 2 at Ballia (BUI) and platform number 2 at Sealdah (SDAH).

How many major stations 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express crosses?

The 13106 Ballia - Sealdah Express passes by 29 major stations which are Ballia (BUI), Sahatwar (STW), Suraimanpur (SIP), Chhapra Jn (CPR), Dighwara (DGA), Sitalpur (STLR), Nayagaon (NYO), Sonpur Jn (SEE), Hajipur Jn (HJP), Akshaywat Rai Nagar (AYRN), Desari (DES), Mehnar Road (MNO), Shahpur Patoree (SPP), Mohiuddinnagar (MOG), Vidyapatidham (VPDA), Barauni Jn (BJU), Barhiya (BRYA), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jamui (JMU), Gidhaur (GHR), Jhajha (JAJ), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Asansol Jn (ASN), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Naihati Jn (NH), Sealdah (SDAH).