13103 Bhagirathi Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 22 2020 (12:56)

Train : 13103 Bhagirathi ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 12 halts Duration : 4h 45m

From : SDAHDeparture : 18:20 To : LGL Arrival : 23:05 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 228 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Sealdah (SDAH)18:20 10.047ER8,9BKolkata - 700014, West Bengal
Ranaghat Jn (RHA)19:5319:552m 173.458ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ)20:2220:242m 199.780ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Bethuadahari (BTY)20:4520:461m 1127.864ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Debagram (DEB)20:5720:581m 1139.664ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Plassey (PLY)21:0821:091m 1150.267ER2Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Rejinagar (REJ)21:1721:181m 1159.254ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Beldanga (BEB)21:2821:291m 1168.254ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Berhampore Court (BPC)21:4921:512m 1186.257ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Cossimbazar (CSZ)21:5521:561m 1190.153ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Murshidabad (MBB)22:0422:051m 1197.266ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
JiaGanj (JJG)22:1222:131m 1204.869ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bhagwangola (BQG)22:2322:241m 1216.317ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalgola (LGL)23:05 1227.8-ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13103 Bhagirathi Express time table?

If you want to check 13103 Bhagirathi Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Bhagirathi Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13103 timetable?

It is important to check 13103 Bhagirathi Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Bhagirathi Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Bhagirathi Express?

Bhagirathi Express train number is 13103.

What are the 13103 Bhagirathi Express running days?

The 13103 Bhagirathi Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Sealdah (SDAH) and Lalgola (LGL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Bhagirathi Express?

Class of travel available in Bhagirathi Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13103 from the source station?

The 13103 departs from its source station Lalgola (LGL) at 18:20.

How much distance does Bhagirathi Express cover?

Bhagirathi Express covers a total distance of 228 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13103 to reach the destination?

The 13103 takes 4h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13103 Bhagirathi Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13103 Bhagirathi Express reaches its destination station Lalgola at 23:05 .

How many stoppages 13103 has between Sealdah and Lalgola?

The 13103 Bhagirathi Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13103 Bhagirathi Express take to reach Lalgola Railway Station?

The 13103 Bhagirathi Express Express reach on day 1 at 23:05 to the Lalgola Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Bhagirathi Express usually arrives at SDAH and LGL?

Bhagirathi Express arrives on platform number 8,9B at Sealdah (SDAH) and platform number 8,9B at Lalgola (LGL).

How many major stations 13103 Bhagirathi Express crosses?

The 13103 Bhagirathi Express passes by 13 major stations which are Sealdah (SDAH), Ranaghat Jn (RHA), Krishnanagar City Jn (KNJ), Bethuadahari (BTY), Debagram (DEB), Plassey (PLY), Rejinagar (REJ), Beldanga (BEB), Berhampore Court (BPC), Cossimbazar (CSZ), Murshidabad (MBB), JiaGanj (JJG), Bhagwangola (BQG), Lalgola (LGL).