13054 Kulik Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 10 2020 (21:18)

Train : 13054 Kulik ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 12 halts Duration : 11h 30m

From : RDPDeparture : 11:30 To : HWH Arrival : 23:00 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 487 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Radhikapur (RDP)11:30 10.048NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Kaliyaganj (KAJ)11:4511:472m 112.167NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
RaiGanj (RGJ)12:0512:105m 132.264NFR--Dist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
Barsoi Jn (BOE)12:3012:322m 153.546NFR1Pin - 854317, Bihar
Samsi (SM)13:4513:472m 1109.048NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)14:3014:4010m 1143.766ER--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)15:1215:142m 1178.852ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)15:5615:582m 1214.931ER--Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)17:4017:422m 1267.654ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)18:1318:152m 1295.575ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)18:3818:391m 1324.131ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)18:4718:492m 1328.131ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)20:2820:302m 1380.048ER5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)23:00 1487.0-ER11Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13054 Kulik Express time table?

If you want to check 13054 Kulik Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Kulik Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13054 timetable?

It is important to check 13054 Kulik Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Kulik Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Kulik Express?

Kulik Express train number is 13054.

What are the 13054 Kulik Express running days?

The 13054 Kulik Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Radhikapur (RDP) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Kulik Express?

Class of travel available in Kulik Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13054 from the source station?

The 13054 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 11:30.

How much distance does Kulik Express cover?

Kulik Express covers a total distance of 487 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13054 to reach the destination?

The 13054 takes 11h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13054 Kulik Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13054 Kulik Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 23:00 .

How many stoppages 13054 has between Radhikapur and Howrah Jn?

The 13054 Kulik Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13054 Kulik Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 13054 Kulik Express Express reach on day 1 at 23:00 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Kulik Express usually arrives at RDP and HWH?

Kulik Express arrives on platform number -- at Radhikapur (RDP) and platform number -- at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 13054 Kulik Express crosses?

The 13054 Kulik Express passes by 13 major stations which are Radhikapur (RDP), Kaliyaganj (KAJ), RaiGanj (RGJ), Barsoi Jn (BOE), Samsi (SM), Malda Town (MLDT), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Pakur (PKR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Prantik (PNE), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Howrah Jn (HWH).