13033 Howrah - Katihar Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 17 2019 (22:15)

Train : 13033 Howrah - Katihar ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 47 halts Duration : 12h 45m

From : HWHDeparture : 21:25 To : KIR Arrival : 10:10 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 424 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:25 10.046ER5,6Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)21:5421:551m 122.082ER4Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Chuchura (CNS)22:0522:061m 135.822ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)22:1622:215m 139.545ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bansh Baria (BSAE)22:2722:281m 144.058ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Tribeni (TBAE)22:3222:331m 147.948ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Kuntighat (KJU)22:3722:381m 151.065ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Dumurdaha (DMLE)22:4122:421m 154.340ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Khamargachhi (KMAE)22:4522:461m 156.362ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Jirat (JIT)22:5122:521m 161.550ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Balagarh (BGAE)22:5622:571m 164.856ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Somra Bazar (SOAE)23:0023:011m 167.658ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Behula (BHLA)23:0623:071m 172.446ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Guptipara (GPAE)23:1023:111m 174.853ER2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Ambika Kalna (ABKA)23:1923:212m 181.817ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Baghnapara (BGRA)23:3523:361m 185.946ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhatrigram (DTAE)23:4223:431m 190.450ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Samudra Garh (SMAE)23:5123:521m 197.153ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Nabadwip Dham (NDAE)00:0100:032m 2105.146ER1Dist - Nadia, West Bengal
Purbasthali (PSAE)00:1300:141m 2112.750ER--Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Katwa Jn (KWAE)00:5200:575m 2144.560ER3Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Salar (SALE)01:1401:151m 2161.547ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Bazarsau (BZLE)01:3201:331m 2175.040ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Khagraghat Road (KGLE)02:1502:161m 2202.834ER--Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE)02:3002:311m 2210.77ER2Dist- Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)03:2503:3510m 2217.426ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Azimganj City (ACLE)03:3803:391m 2218.766ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Mahipal Road (MPLR)03:4703:481m 2227.557ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Manigram (MGLE)03:5904:001m 2237.958ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Gankar (GALE)04:0804:091m 2245.638ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Jangipur Road (JRLE)04:2004:211m 2252.558ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Ahiran (AHN)04:2804:291m 2259.343ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sujnipara (SPLE)04:3804:391m 2265.831ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nimtita (NILE)04:5204:531m 2272.537ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Basudebpur (BDBP)04:5804:591m 2275.627ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Dhulian Ganga (DGLE)05:1405:151m 2282.444ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sankopara (SXP)05:2205:231m 2287.514ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
New Farakka Jn (NFK)06:0506:105m 2297.132ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Chamagram (CMX)06:2106:221m 2302.957ER2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Khaltipur (KTJ)06:3106:321m 2311.543ER2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Jamirghata (JMQ)06:4106:421m 2318.014ER2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Gour Malda (GZM)07:0707:081m 2323.830ER2Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Malda Town (MLDT)07:2507:3510m 2332.272ER1Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Samsi (SM)08:0408:062m 2366.964NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Bhaluka Road (BKRD)08:1608:182m 2377.659NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Harischandrapur (HCR)08:2808:302m 2387.536NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Kumedpur Jn (KDPR)08:4108:432m 2394.144NFR--Dist - Maldah, West Bengal
Labha (LAV)08:5208:542m 2400.818NFR1Dist : Katihar, Bihar
Katihar Jn (KIR)10:10 2423.9-NFR4Katihar 854105, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express time table?

If you want to check 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Katihar Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13033 timetable?

It is important to check 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Katihar Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Katihar Express?

Howrah - Katihar Express train number is 13033.

What are the 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express running days?

The 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Katihar Jn (KIR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Katihar Express?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Katihar Express is General and Sleeper.

What is the time of departure of 13033 from the source station?

The 13033 departs from its source station Katihar Jn (KIR) at 21:25.

How much distance does Howrah - Katihar Express cover?

Howrah - Katihar Express covers a total distance of 424 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13033 to reach the destination?

The 13033 takes 12h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express reaches its destination station Katihar Jn at 10:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13033 has between Howrah Jn and Katihar Jn?

The 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express has 48 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express take to reach Katihar Jn Railway Station?

The 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express Express reach on day 2 at 10:10 +1 night to the Katihar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Katihar Express usually arrives at HWH and KIR?

Howrah - Katihar Express arrives on platform number 5,6 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 5,6 at Katihar Jn (KIR).

How many major stations 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express crosses?

The 13033 Howrah - Katihar Express passes by 48 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Chuchura (CNS), Bandel Jn (BDC), Bansh Baria (BSAE), Tribeni (TBAE), Kuntighat (KJU), Dumurdaha (DMLE), Khamargachhi (KMAE), Jirat (JIT), Balagarh (BGAE), Somra Bazar (SOAE), Behula (BHLA), Guptipara (GPAE), Ambika Kalna (ABKA), Baghnapara (BGRA), Dhatrigram (DTAE), Samudra Garh (SMAE), Nabadwip Dham (NDAE), Purbasthali (PSAE), Katwa Jn (KWAE), Salar (SALE), Bazarsau (BZLE), Khagraghat Road (KGLE), Lalbagh Court Road (LCAE), Azimganj Jn (AZ), Azimganj City (ACLE), Mahipal Road (MPLR), Manigram (MGLE), Gankar (GALE), Jangipur Road (JRLE), Ahiran (AHN), Sujnipara (SPLE), Nimtita (NILE), Basudebpur (BDBP), Dhulian Ganga (DGLE), Sankopara (SXP), New Farakka Jn (NFK), Chamagram (CMX), Khaltipur (KTJ), Jamirghata (JMQ), Gour Malda (GZM), Malda Town (MLDT), Samsi (SM), Bhaluka Road (BKRD), Harischandrapur (HCR), Kumedpur Jn (KDPR), Labha (LAV), Katihar Jn (KIR).