13024 Gaya - Howrah Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (06:53)

Train : 13024 Gaya - Howrah ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 15h 40m

From : GAYADeparture : 12:20 To : HWH Arrival : 04:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 654 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gaya Jn (GAYA)12:20 10.054ECR4,1A0631-2220283, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)12:4612:482m 123.577ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)13:0213:042m 141.465ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)13:2013:222m 158.881ECR2Nawada, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)13:3613:382m 177.655ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)13:4913:512m 187.870ECR1,2Pin - 805124, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)14:0414:062m 1102.961ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)14:1614:182m 1113.022ECR1Pin - 811107, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)14:5915:012m 1128.12ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)15:4015:5010m 1129.451ECR5Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Uren (UREN)16:0416:051m 1141.231ER2Pin - 811310, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)16:1316:141m 1145.343ER2Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)16:2416:251m 1152.451ER1Pin - 811112, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)16:3716:381m 1162.632ER2Pin - 811212, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)17:0017:1010m 1174.556ER1,2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)17:2217:231m 1185.651ER2Pin code-811211, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)17:4417:451m 1203.451ER1Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Akbarnagar (AKN)17:5717:581m 1213.538ER1Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)18:2018:3010m 1227.664ER1,3Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)18:5818:591m 1257.553ER1Pin - 813204, Bihar
Pirpainti (PPT)19:2219:231m 1277.934ER--Pin - 813209, Bihar
Sahibganj (SBG)20:0520:1510m 1301.473ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)20:4620:471m 1339.233ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)21:1721:225m 1355.858ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Pakur (PKR)21:4921:501m 1381.953ER2Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)22:5022:555m 1434.662ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)23:0723:081m 1447.151ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)23:2623:271m 1462.573ER4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)23:5423:595m 1495.167ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)00:1600:171m 2514.233ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)01:1601:215m 2547.059ER4,5Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)02:3002:322m 2614.527ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:00 2654.1-ER6,7Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express time table?

If you want to check 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gaya - Howrah Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13024 timetable?

It is important to check 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gaya - Howrah Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gaya - Howrah Express?

Gaya - Howrah Express train number is 13024.

What are the 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express running days?

The 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Gaya Jn (GAYA) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gaya - Howrah Express?

Class of travel available in Gaya - Howrah Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13024 from the source station?

The 13024 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 12:20.

How much distance does Gaya - Howrah Express cover?

Gaya - Howrah Express covers a total distance of 654 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13024 to reach the destination?

The 13024 takes 15h 40m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13024 has between Gaya Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:00 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gaya - Howrah Express usually arrives at GAYA and HWH?

Gaya - Howrah Express arrives on platform number 4,1A at Gaya Jn (GAYA) and platform number 4,1A at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express crosses?

The 13024 Gaya - Howrah Express passes by 32 major stations which are Gaya Jn (GAYA), WazerGanj (WZJ), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), Nawadah (NWD), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Kashi Chak (KSC), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Sirari (SRY), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Uren (UREN), Kajra (KJH), Abhaipur (AHA), Dharhara (DRH), Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Bariarpur (BUP), SultanGanj (SGG), Akbarnagar (AKN), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Kahalgaon (CLG), Pirpainti (PPT), Sahibganj (SBG), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Pakur (PKR), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Mallarpur (MLV), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Guskara (GKH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Howrah Jn (HWH).