13023 Howrah - Gaya Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (12:58)

Train : 13023 Howrah - Gaya ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 31 halts Duration : 15h 25m

From : HWHDeparture : 19:50 To : GAYA Arrival : 11:15 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 654 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)19:50 10.053ER7Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)20:3520:372m 139.566ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)21:3821:435m 1107.160ER1Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)22:1622:171m 1139.957ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)22:3722:425m 1159.078ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)23:0723:092m 1191.661ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)23:2423:251m 1207.030ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)23:5023:555m 1219.577ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Pakur (PKR)00:3600:371m 2272.232ER1Dist - Pakur, Jharkhand
Barharwa Jn (BHW)01:2601:315m 2298.267ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Tinpahar Jn (TPH)01:4601:471m 2314.953ER1Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Sahibganj (SBG)02:3002:355m 2352.667ER2Dist - Sahibganj, Jharkhand
Pirpainti (PPT)02:5602:571m 2376.2111ER--Pin - 813209, Bihar
Kahalgaon (CLG)03:0803:091m 2396.529ER2Pin - 813204, Bihar
Bhagalpur Jn (BGP)04:1004:2010m 2426.556ER2Bhagalpur. Jn. Pt. JMP/TPH/BHLE, Bihar
Akbarnagar (AKN)04:3504:361m 2440.551ER2Dist :- Bhagalpur, Bihar
SultanGanj (SGG)04:4804:491m 2450.753ER2Sultanganj ; Phone no.0641-2492026 ; Dist-Bhagalpur ; Pin - 813213, Bihar
Bariarpur (BUP)05:0905:101m 2468.533ER1Pin code-811211, Bihar
Jamalpur Jn (JMP)05:3005:4010m 2479.640ER1,2,3Dist:Munger, Bihar
Dharhara (DRH)05:5805:591m 2491.547ER1Pin - 811212, Bihar
Abhaipur (AHA)06:1206:131m 2501.639ER2Pin - 811112, Bihar
Kajra (KJH)06:2406:251m 2508.831ER1Dist-lakhisarai, Bihar
Uren (UREN)06:3306:341m 2512.917ER1Pin - 811310, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)07:1507:2510m 2524.712ECR1,2Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)07:3107:332m 2526.053ECR2Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Sirari (SRY)07:5007:522m 2541.055ECR--Pin - 811107, Bihar
Sheikhpura Jn (SHK)08:0308:052m 2551.270ECR1Pin - 811105, Bihar
Kashi Chak (KSC)08:1808:202m 2566.347ECR--Pin - 805124, Bihar
Warisale Ganj (WRS)08:3308:352m 2576.545ECR1Pin - 805130, Bihar
Nawadah (NWD)09:0009:022m 2595.275ECR1Nawada, Bihar
Tilaiya Jn (TIA)09:1609:182m 2612.772ECR--Pin - 805103, Bihar
WazerGanj (WZJ)09:3309:352m 2630.614ECR1Pin - 805131, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)11:15 2654.1-ECR4,60631-2220283, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express time table?

If you want to check 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Howrah - Gaya Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13023 timetable?

It is important to check 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Gaya Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Gaya Express?

Howrah - Gaya Express train number is 13023.

What are the 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express running days?

The 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Gaya Jn (GAYA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Gaya Express?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Gaya Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13023 from the source station?

The 13023 departs from its source station Gaya Jn (GAYA) at 19:50.

How much distance does Howrah - Gaya Express cover?

Howrah - Gaya Express covers a total distance of 654 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13023 to reach the destination?

The 13023 takes 15h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express reaches its destination station Gaya Jn at 11:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13023 has between Howrah Jn and Gaya Jn?

The 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express take to reach Gaya Jn Railway Station?

The 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express Express reach on day 2 at 11:15 +1 night to the Gaya Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Gaya Express usually arrives at HWH and GAYA?

Howrah - Gaya Express arrives on platform number 7 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 7 at Gaya Jn (GAYA).

How many major stations 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express crosses?

The 13023 Howrah - Gaya Express passes by 32 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Guskara (GKH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Mallarpur (MLV), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Pakur (PKR), Barharwa Jn (BHW), Tinpahar Jn (TPH), Sahibganj (SBG), Pirpainti (PPT), Kahalgaon (CLG), Bhagalpur Jn (BGP), Akbarnagar (AKN), SultanGanj (SGG), Bariarpur (BUP), Jamalpur Jn (JMP), Dharhara (DRH), Abhaipur (AHA), Kajra (KJH), Uren (UREN), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Sirari (SRY), Sheikhpura Jn (SHK), Kashi Chak (KSC), Warisale Ganj (WRS), Nawadah (NWD), Tilaiya Jn (TIA), WazerGanj (WZJ), Gaya Jn (GAYA).