13022 Mithila Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (05:51)

Train : 13022 Mithila ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 40 halts Duration : 18h 5m

From : RXLDeparture : 10:00 To : HWH Arrival : 04:05 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 693 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)23:2623:3610m 1480.165ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)23:5323:574m 1498.438ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)00:0800:102m 2505.456ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)03:1403:151m 2673.524ER1,2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)00:2800:324m 2522.360ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)01:3601:415m 2586.169ER5,6Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)02:4002:455m 2653.651ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)02:5302:541m 2660.443ER1,2Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)03:0903:101m 2671.137ER5,6Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Jasidih Jn (JSME)21:3721:425m 1369.570ER1Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)22:0722:114m 1398.575ER306432-224478, Jharkhand
Chittaranjan (CRJ)22:5622:571m 1455.052ER2Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS)18:0618:071m 1239.436ECR1Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:05 2693.2-ER11,13Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Raxaul Jn (RXL)10:00 10.085ECR1East Champaran, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)11:4511:472m 190.573ECR1Mehsi, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)13:2513:305m 1130.029ECR1,2Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Narayanpur Anant (NRPA)13:4013:422m 1134.949ECR3Pin - 842002, Bihar
Silout (SLT)13:4913:512m 1140.567ECR1Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)14:5815:035m 1182.145ECR4,5848101, Bihar
NazirGanj (NAZJ)15:2415:251m 1197.520ECR2Pin - 848114, Bihar
Sathajagat (STJT)15:5816:002m 1210.015ECR2Dist.-Begusarai, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)10:1010:122m 114.250ECR1845433, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)10:3010:5525m 129.277ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)11:3511:372m 181.964ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)11:5812:002m 1103.918ECR1Ratanpura, Bihar
Siho (SIHO)13:5814:002m 1148.359ECR2Pin 843119, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)14:2614:282m 1168.563ECR1Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Karpoori Gram (KPGM)14:3514:372m 1175.918ECR2Pin- 848129, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)15:1515:172m 1191.254ECR2Pin - 848132, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)15:4915:512m 1205.440ECR2Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)16:2716:281m 1216.516ECR1,2Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)17:0117:032m 1225.415ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)17:3217:4210m 1232.916ECR4,5District - Begusarai, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)11:1111:143m 149.892ECR1Motihari, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)14:0714:092m 1155.252ECR1843105, Bihar
Dubaha (DUBH)14:1614:182m 1161.255ECR1Pincode - 848125, Bihar
Barhiya (BRYA)18:3418:362m 1255.640ECR1Pin - 811302, Bihar
Luckeesarai Jn (LKR)18:5919:012m 1270.88ECR1Lakhisarai-811311, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)19:1019:155m 1272.138ECR4Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)19:5820:002m 1299.528ECR2Pin - 811313, Bihar
Jhajha (JAJ)20:5521:0510m 1325.682ECR2Jamui, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13022 Mithila Express time table?

If you want to check 13022 Mithila Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Mithila Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13022 timetable?

It is important to check 13022 Mithila Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mithila Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mithila Express?

Mithila Express train number is 13022.

What are the 13022 Mithila Express running days?

The 13022 Mithila Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Raxaul Jn (RXL) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mithila Express?

Class of travel available in Mithila Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13022 from the source station?

The 13022 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 10:00.

How much distance does Mithila Express cover?

Mithila Express covers a total distance of 693 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13022 to reach the destination?

The 13022 takes 18h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13022 Mithila Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13022 Mithila Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13022 has between Raxaul Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 13022 Mithila Express has 41 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13022 Mithila Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 13022 Mithila Express Express reach on day 1 at 04:05 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mithila Express usually arrives at RXL and HWH?

Mithila Express arrives on platform number 5 at Raxaul Jn (RXL) and platform number 5 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 13022 Mithila Express crosses?

The 13022 Mithila Express passes by 41 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), RaniGanj (RNG), Andal Jn (UDL), Shrirampur (SRP), Durgapur (DGR), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Dinkar Gram Simaria (DKGS), Howrah Jn (HWH), Raxaul Jn (RXL), Mehsi (MAI), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Narayanpur Anant (NRPA), Silout (SLT), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), NazirGanj (NAZJ), Sathajagat (STJT), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Chakia (CAA), Motipur (MTR), Siho (SIHO), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Karpoori Gram (KPGM), Ujiarpur (UJP), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Teghra (TGA), Barauni Jn (BJU), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Dholi (DOL), Dubaha (DUBH), Barhiya (BRYA), Luckeesarai Jn (LKR), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Jamui (JMU), Jhajha (JAJ).