13021 Mithila Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 08 2020 (23:47)

Train : 13021 Mithila Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 41 halts Duration : 17h 15m

From : HWHDeparture : 15:45 To : RXL Arrival : 09:00 +1 night Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 693 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)15:45 10.049ER8Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Shrirampur (SRP)16:0916:101m 119.613ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)16:2116:265m 122.072ER4Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Chandan Nagar (CGR)16:3516:361m 132.831ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)16:4916:545m 139.554ER1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)18:0918:134m 1107.185ER2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Panagarh (PAN)18:4718:481m 1155.159ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Durgapur (DGR)19:0419:095m 1170.865ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Waria (OYR)19:1719:181m 1179.549ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Andal Jn (UDL)19:2819:302m 1187.753ER1Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
RaniGanj (RNG)19:3819:391m 1194.746ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)20:0320:085m 1213.144ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Sitarampur Jn (STN)20:2020:222m 1221.965ER3Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Rupnarayanpur (RNPR)20:3320:341m 1233.833ER2Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Chittaranjan (CRJ)20:4220:453m 1238.258ER3Dist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
Jamtara (JMT)21:0021:011m 1252.759ER1Jamtara, Jharkhand
Vidyasagar (VDS)21:1921:201m 1270.466ER1Jamtara, Jharkhand
Madhupur Jn (MDP)21:4221:464m 1294.672ER206432-224478, Jharkhand
Jasidih Jn (JSME)22:1022:155m 1323.640ER2Deoghar-814142, Jharkhand
Jhajha (JAJ)23:2123:265m 1367.692ECR3Jamui, Bihar
Jamui (JMU)23:4323:452m 1393.775ECR1Pin - 811313, Bihar
Kiul Jn (KIUL)00:0700:125m 2421.127ECR2Phone no. 06346-232028 ; Dist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
Barauni Jn (BJU)01:4002:0020m 2460.340ECR8,9District - Begusarai, Bihar
Teghra (TGA)02:1102:132m 2467.749ECR2Begusarai, Bihar
Bachhwara Jn (BCA)02:2402:262m 2476.656ECR3Begusarai-851111, Bihar
Dalsingh Sarai (DSS)02:3802:402m 2487.871ECR1Samastipur District. Phone No :- 06278-221238, Bihar
Ujiarpur (UJP)02:5202:542m 2501.934ECR2Pin - 848132, Bihar
Samastipur Jn (SPJ)03:1003:155m 2511.047ECR7848101, Bihar
Karpoori Gram (KPGM)03:2303:252m 2517.363ECR1Pin- 848129, Bihar
Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP)03:3203:342m 2524.655ECR2Distt. Samastipur, Bihar
Dubaha (DUBH)03:4203:442m 2532.052ECR2Pincode - 848125, Bihar
Dholi (DOL)03:5103:532m 2538.059ECR2843105, Bihar
Siho (SIHO)04:0004:022m 2544.867ECR1Pin 843119, Bihar
Silout (SLT)04:0904:112m 2552.649ECR2Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Narayanpur Anant (NRPA)04:1804:202m 2558.37ECR2Pin - 842002, Bihar
Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP)05:0005:1010m 2563.163ECR1,3Motijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Motipur (MTR)05:3505:372m 2589.373ECR1Ratanpura, Bihar
Mehsi (MAI)05:4805:502m 2602.764ECR1Mehsi, Bihar
Chakia (CAA)05:5806:002m 2611.277ECR1Chakia, Bihar
Bapudham Motihari (BMKI)06:2506:283m 2643.373ECR2Motihari, Bihar
Sagauli Jn (SGL)06:4507:1025m 2663.969ECR1Pin - 845456, Bihar
Ramgarhwa (RGH)07:2307:252m 2679.09ECR1845433, Bihar
Raxaul Jn (RXL)09:00 2693.2-ECR1East Champaran, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 13021 Mithila Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 13021 Mithila Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mithila Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13021 timetable?

It is important to check 13021 Mithila Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mithila Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mithila Express (PT)?

Mithila Express (PT) train number is 13021.

What are the 13021 Mithila Express (PT) running days?

The 13021 Mithila Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Raxaul Jn (RXL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mithila Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Mithila Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 13021 from the source station?

The 13021 departs from its source station Raxaul Jn (RXL) at 15:45.

How much distance does Mithila Express (PT) cover?

Mithila Express (PT) covers a total distance of 693 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13021 to reach the destination?

The 13021 takes 17h 15m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13021 Mithila Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 13021 Mithila Express (PT) reaches its destination station Raxaul Jn at 09:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 13021 has between Howrah Jn and Raxaul Jn?

The 13021 Mithila Express (PT) has 42 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13021 Mithila Express (PT) take to reach Raxaul Jn Railway Station?

The 13021 Mithila Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 09:00 +1 night to the Raxaul Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mithila Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and RXL?

Mithila Express (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 1 at Raxaul Jn (RXL).

How many major stations 13021 Mithila Express (PT) crosses?

The 13021 Mithila Express (PT) passes by 42 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Shrirampur (SRP), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Chandan Nagar (CGR), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Panagarh (PAN), Durgapur (DGR), Waria (OYR), Andal Jn (UDL), RaniGanj (RNG), Asansol Jn (ASN), Sitarampur Jn (STN), Rupnarayanpur (RNPR), Chittaranjan (CRJ), Jamtara (JMT), Vidyasagar (VDS), Madhupur Jn (MDP), Jasidih Jn (JSME), Jhajha (JAJ), Jamui (JMU), Kiul Jn (KIUL), Barauni Jn (BJU), Teghra (TGA), Bachhwara Jn (BCA), Dalsingh Sarai (DSS), Ujiarpur (UJP), Samastipur Jn (SPJ), Karpoori Gram (KPGM), Khudiram Bose Pusa (KRBP), Dubaha (DUBH), Dholi (DOL), Siho (SIHO), Silout (SLT), Narayanpur Anant (NRPA), Muzaffarpur Jn (MFP), Motipur (MTR), Mehsi (MAI), Chakia (CAA), Bapudham Motihari (BMKI), Sagauli Jn (SGL), Ramgarhwa (RGH), Raxaul Jn (RXL).