13018 Ganadevta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (13:28)

Train : 13018 Ganadevta ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 20m

From : AZDeparture : 15:40 To : HWH Arrival : 22:00 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 279 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Azimganj Jn (AZ)15:40 10.049ER1,3Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sagardighi (SDI)16:0316:041m 118.941ER1Pin - 742226, West Bengal
Morgram (MGAE)16:1516:161m 126.538ER2Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)16:4616:482m 145.450ER1BDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)17:0517:105m 159.462ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)17:2217:231m 171.958ER--Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)17:3917:401m 187.357ER4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)17:5417:551m 1100.657ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)18:1118:121m 1115.935ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)18:1918:245m 1119.963ER2Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)18:4218:431m 1139.036ER1Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)19:3719:425m 1171.870ER6Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)20:4020:422m 1239.458ER3Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)21:0021:011m 1256.922ER6Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)22:00 1278.9-ER6Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13018 Ganadevta Express time table?

If you want to check 13018 Ganadevta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ganadevta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13018 timetable?

It is important to check 13018 Ganadevta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ganadevta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ganadevta Express?

Ganadevta Express train number is 13018.

What are the 13018 Ganadevta Express running days?

The 13018 Ganadevta Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Azimganj Jn (AZ) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ganadevta Express?

Class of travel available in Ganadevta Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13018 from the source station?

The 13018 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 15:40.

How much distance does Ganadevta Express cover?

Ganadevta Express covers a total distance of 279 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13018 to reach the destination?

The 13018 takes 6h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13018 Ganadevta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13018 Ganadevta Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 22:00 .

How many stoppages 13018 has between Azimganj Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 13018 Ganadevta Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13018 Ganadevta Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 13018 Ganadevta Express Express reach on day 1 at 22:00 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ganadevta Express usually arrives at AZ and HWH?

Ganadevta Express arrives on platform number 1,3 at Azimganj Jn (AZ) and platform number 1,3 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 13018 Ganadevta Express crosses?

The 13018 Ganadevta Express passes by 14 major stations which are Azimganj Jn (AZ), Sagardighi (SDI), Morgram (MGAE), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Mallarpur (MLV), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Prantik (PNE), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Guskara (GKH), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Bandel Jn (BDC), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Howrah Jn (HWH).