13017 Ganadevta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (13:28)

Train : 13017 Ganadevta ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : Mail/ExpressHalt : 13 halts Duration : 6h 10m

From : HWHDeparture : 06:05 To : AZ Arrival : 12:15 Zone : ER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 279 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:05 10.049ER7Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Seoraphuli Jn (SHE)06:3206:331m 122.066ER4Pincode-712223, West Bengal
Bandel Jn (BDC)06:4906:512m 139.576ER1A,1Dist - Hooghly, West Bengal
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)07:4407:462m 1107.151ER1,2Dist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
Guskara (GKH)08:2508:261m 1139.967ER2Dist - Purba Bardhaman, West Bengal
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)08:4308:452m 1159.024ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Prantik (PNE)08:5508:561m 1163.054ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Ahmadpur Jn (AMP)09:1309:141m 1178.472ER1Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Sainthia Jn (SNT)09:2509:261m 1191.661ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Mallarpur (MLV)09:4109:421m 1207.031ER3,4Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Rampurhat Jn (RPH)10:0610:1610m 1219.556ER3Dist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Nalhati Jn (NHT)10:3110:332m 1233.547ER1ADist - Birbhum, West Bengal
Morgram (MGAE)10:5710:581m 1252.446ER1Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Sagardighi (SDI)11:0811:091m 1260.017ER1Pin - 742226, West Bengal
Azimganj Jn (AZ)12:15 1278.9-ER--Dist - Murshidabad, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 13017 Ganadevta Express time table?

If you want to check 13017 Ganadevta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Ganadevta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 13017 timetable?

It is important to check 13017 Ganadevta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ganadevta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ganadevta Express?

Ganadevta Express train number is 13017.

What are the 13017 Ganadevta Express running days?

The 13017 Ganadevta Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Azimganj Jn (AZ) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ganadevta Express?

Class of travel available in Ganadevta Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 13017 from the source station?

The 13017 departs from its source station Azimganj Jn (AZ) at 06:05.

How much distance does Ganadevta Express cover?

Ganadevta Express covers a total distance of 279 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 13017 to reach the destination?

The 13017 takes 6h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 13017 Ganadevta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 13017 Ganadevta Express reaches its destination station Azimganj Jn at 12:15 .

How many stoppages 13017 has between Howrah Jn and Azimganj Jn?

The 13017 Ganadevta Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 13017 Ganadevta Express take to reach Azimganj Jn Railway Station?

The 13017 Ganadevta Express Express reach on day 1 at 12:15 to the Azimganj Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ganadevta Express usually arrives at HWH and AZ?

Ganadevta Express arrives on platform number 7 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 7 at Azimganj Jn (AZ).

How many major stations 13017 Ganadevta Express crosses?

The 13017 Ganadevta Express passes by 14 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Seoraphuli Jn (SHE), Bandel Jn (BDC), Barddhaman Jn (BWN), Guskara (GKH), Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP), Prantik (PNE), Ahmadpur Jn (AMP), Sainthia Jn (SNT), Mallarpur (MLV), Rampurhat Jn (RPH), Nalhati Jn (NHT), Morgram (MGAE), Sagardighi (SDI), Azimganj Jn (AZ).