12947 Azimabad Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Nov 18 2020 (17:24)

Train : 12947 Azimabad Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - W - - -

Class: 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 17 halts Duration : 30h 55m

From : ADIDeparture : 21:50 To : PNBE Arrival : 04:45 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1845 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:50 10.056WR7Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)22:3922:412m 145.863WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)22:5923:012m 164.543WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Chhayapuri (CYI)23:4623:515m 196.465WR2Vadodara City, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)03:4503:5510m 2349.641WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)04:5504:572m 2390.691WR--Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)07:2507:3510m 2616.186WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)08:5008:555m 2724.076WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)09:4509:505m 2787.750WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)11:2311:252m 2864.944WCR1Bayana, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)13:2013:255m 2949.521NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)14:3014:355m 2972.353NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)18:5519:0510m 21203.578NCR4KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)21:3521:4510m 21397.978NCR4Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)00:4700:5710m 31633.972ECR2Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Buxar (BXR)02:1502:172m 31727.896ECR1802101, Bihar
Ara Jn (ARA)03:0003:022m 31796.349ECR1Distt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
Danapur Jn (DNR)03:5003:522m 31835.611ECR1,2Pin - 801105, Bihar
Patna Jn (PNBE)04:45 31845.3-ECR1Patna 800001, Bihar

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Azimabad Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12947 timetable?

It is important to check 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Azimabad Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Azimabad Express (PT)?

Azimabad Express (PT) train number is 12947.

What are the 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) running days?

The 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) runs on Mon and Wed between Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and Patna Jn (PNBE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Azimabad Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Azimabad Express (PT) is AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12947 from the source station?

The 12947 departs from its source station Patna Jn (PNBE) at 21:50.

How much distance does Azimabad Express (PT) cover?

Azimabad Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1845 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12947 to reach the destination?

The 12947 takes 30h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) reaches its destination station Patna Jn at 04:45 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12947 has between Ahmedabad Jn and Patna Jn?

The 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) has 18 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) take to reach Patna Jn Railway Station?

The 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 04:45 +2 nights to the Patna Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Azimabad Express (PT) usually arrives at ADI and PNBE?

Azimabad Express (PT) arrives on platform number 7 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) and platform number 7 at Patna Jn (PNBE).

How many major stations 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) crosses?

The 12947 Azimabad Express (PT) passes by 18 major stations which are Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Anand Jn (ANND), Chhayapuri (CYI), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Bayana Jn (BXN), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Buxar (BXR), Ara Jn (ARA), Danapur Jn (DNR), Patna Jn (PNBE).