12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (20:10)

Train : 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF ExpressDep Days: - - - W - - -

Class: GN SL 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 12 halts Duration : 11h 25m

From : MHVDeparture : 19:55 To : ST Arrival : 07:20 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 631 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mahuva Jn (MHV)19:55 10.071WR1Mahuva, Gujarat
Rajula Jn (RLA)20:2120:232m 130.664WR1Baraf Tana, Gujarat
Savarkundla (SVKD)20:5921:001m 169.379WR1Savar Kundla Taluka- Savar Kundla District- Amareli, Gujarat
Liliya Mota (LMO)21:1821:191m 193.172WR1Taluka- Liliya District- Amareli, Gujarat
Dhasa Jn (DAS)21:4721:481m 1126.771WR2Dhasa, Gujarat
Dhola Jn (DLJ)22:1022:122m 1152.778WR2Dhola. Ta- Umarala. Di- Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Botad Jn (BTD)22:4523:2035m 1195.681WR--The Botad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat
Limbdi (LM)23:5623:571m 1244.272WR1District- Surendranagar., Gujarat
Wadhwan City (WC)00:1400:151m 2264.543WR1Pin Code - 363035 ., Gujarat
Jorawarnagar (JVN)00:2000:211m 2268.137WR1Surendranagar city Area. SurendraNagar, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)02:1102:132m 2336.254WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)03:2503:4520m 2401.460WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)05:2505:305m 2501.471WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Surat (ST)07:20 2631.1-WR3Surat 395001, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Mahuva - Surat SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12946 timetable?

It is important to check 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Mahuva - Surat SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Mahuva - Surat SF Express?

Mahuva - Surat SF Express train number is 12946.

What are the 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express running days?

The 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express runs on Wed between Mahuva Jn (MHV) and Surat (ST) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Mahuva - Surat SF Express?

Class of travel available in Mahuva - Surat SF Express is General, Sleeper and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12946 from the source station?

The 12946 departs from its source station Surat (ST) at 19:55.

How much distance does Mahuva - Surat SF Express cover?

Mahuva - Surat SF Express covers a total distance of 631 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12946 to reach the destination?

The 12946 takes 11h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express reaches its destination station Surat at 07:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12946 has between Mahuva Jn and Surat?

The 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express take to reach Surat Railway Station?

The 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:20 +1 night to the Surat Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Mahuva - Surat SF Express usually arrives at MHV and ST?

Mahuva - Surat SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Mahuva Jn (MHV) and platform number 3 at Surat (ST).

How many major stations 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express crosses?

The 12946 Mahuva - Surat SF Express passes by 13 major stations which are Mahuva Jn (MHV), Rajula Jn (RLA), Savarkundla (SVKD), Liliya Mota (LMO), Dhasa Jn (DAS), Dhola Jn (DLJ), Botad Jn (BTD), Limbdi (LM), Wadhwan City (WC), Jorawarnagar (JVN), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Surat (ST).