12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Sep 01 2020 (07:22)

Train : 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 31 halts Duration : 39h 25m

From : ASNDeparture : 19:45 To : BVC Arrival : 11:10 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Asansol Jn (ASN)19:45 10.060ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)20:4320:485m 158.365ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)21:3221:342m 1106.191ECR3Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Koderma Jn (KQR)22:2422:273m 1181.653ECR406534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)23:5323:585m 1257.894ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)00:4200:442m 2326.462ECR--06186-285271, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)01:0001:022m 2342.898ECR2Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)01:1301:152m 2360.792ECR206184-222051, Bihar
Bhabua Road (BBU)01:4601:482m 2408.246ECR206187-222222, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)03:0003:1010m 2462.863ECR7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)05:3505:405m 2615.475NCR2Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)08:1508:2510m 2809.973NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)11:3511:405m 21041.034NCR1,2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)12:2012:255m 21063.948NCR1PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)15:0615:082m 21191.576WCR1PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)15:3515:372m 21225.783WCR2PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)16:2316:285m 21289.479WCR2Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)17:5017:555m 21397.373WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)18:5418:551m 21469.573WCR1Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)19:1819:202m 21497.783WCR1Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Shamgarh (SGZ)19:4419:451m 21530.948WCR1Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)21:4021:422m 21622.751WR2Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)22:3022:4010m 21663.879WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Dahod (DHD)00:0700:092m 31777.765WR2Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:2502:4015m 31924.638WR6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)04:0604:071m 31978.938WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)05:2005:3515m 32024.761WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)06:3906:412m 32089.857WR1Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Jorawarnagar (JVN)07:5307:541m 32158.071WR1Surendranagar city Area. SurendraNagar, Gujarat
Botad Jn (BTD)08:5508:572m 32230.568WR--The Botad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat
Dhola Jn (DLJ)09:3509:416m 32273.380WR--Dhola. Ta- Umarala. Di- Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Songadh (SGD)09:5709:581m 32294.823WR1District- Bhavnaagr, Gujarat
Bhavnagar Trm (BVC)11:10 32322.7-WR--Bhavnagar Main City. Bhavnagar ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Parasnath SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12942 timetable?

It is important to check 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Parasnath SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Parasnath SF Express (PT)?

Parasnath SF Express (PT) train number is 12942.

What are the 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) runs on Thu between Asansol Jn (ASN) and Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Parasnath SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Parasnath SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12942 from the source station?

The 12942 departs from its source station Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) at 19:45.

How much distance does Parasnath SF Express (PT) cover?

Parasnath SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12942 to reach the destination?

The 12942 takes 39h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bhavnagar Trm at 11:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12942 has between Asansol Jn and Bhavnagar Trm?

The 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) take to reach Bhavnagar Trm Railway Station?

The 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 11:10 +2 nights to the Bhavnagar Trm Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Parasnath SF Express (PT) usually arrives at ASN and BVC?

Parasnath SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Asansol Jn (ASN) and platform number 6 at Bhavnagar Trm (BVC).

How many major stations 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12942 Parasnath SF Express (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Parasnath (PNME), Koderma Jn (KQR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Bhabua Road (BBU), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Gangapur City (GGC), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Shamgarh (SGZ), Nagda Jn (NAD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Dahod (DHD), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Nadiad Jn (ND), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Viramgam Jn (VG), Jorawarnagar (JVN), Botad Jn (BTD), Dhola Jn (DLJ), Songadh (SGD), Bhavnagar Trm (BVC).