12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 22 2020 (11:27)

Train : 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - T - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 31 halts Duration : 40h 55m

From : BVCDeparture : 17:30 To : ASN Arrival : 10:25 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Bhavnagar Trm (BVC)17:30 10.064WR1Bhavnagar Main City. Bhavnagar ., Gujarat
Songadh (SGD)17:5617:582m 128.072WR1District- Bhavnaagr, Gujarat
Dhola Jn (DLJ)18:1618:171m 149.483WR--Dhola. Ta- Umarala. Di- Bhavnagar, Gujarat
Botad Jn (BTD)18:4818:557m 192.387WR--The Botad City .District - Botad ., Gujarat
Jorawarnagar (JVN)19:4519:461m 1164.835WR1Surendranagar city Area. SurendraNagar, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)21:4321:452m 1232.956WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:5523:2025m 1298.156WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)00:0900:112m 2343.846WR1Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)01:2101:3615m 2398.158WR4Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)04:0704:092m 2545.062WR3Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)06:0006:1010m 2658.942WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)07:0807:102m 2700.093WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)08:0908:101m 2791.891WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)08:3208:331m 2825.080WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)08:5408:551m 2853.287WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)09:4509:5510m 2925.486WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)11:1011:155m 21033.364WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)12:1512:205m 21097.073WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)12:4812:502m 21131.248WCR2PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)15:3015:4010m 21258.821NCR2PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)16:4516:5510m 21281.776NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:5720:058m 21512.878NCR2KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)22:3522:4510m 21707.338NCR5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:4302:5310m 31859.982ECR1,2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)03:3303:352m 31914.592ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)04:0604:082m 31962.172ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)04:2304:252m 31980.082ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)04:3704:392m 31996.481ECR306186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:3005:355m 32065.051ECR2,30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)07:0507:072m 32141.173ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)08:0908:112m 32216.749ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)09:1009:155m 32264.450ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:25 32322.7-ER6Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Parasnath SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12941 timetable?

It is important to check 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Parasnath SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Parasnath SF Express (PT)?

Parasnath SF Express (PT) train number is 12941.

What are the 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) runs on Tue between Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) and Asansol Jn (ASN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Parasnath SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Parasnath SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12941 from the source station?

The 12941 departs from its source station Asansol Jn (ASN) at 17:30.

How much distance does Parasnath SF Express (PT) cover?

Parasnath SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12941 to reach the destination?

The 12941 takes 40h 55m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Asansol Jn at 10:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12941 has between Bhavnagar Trm and Asansol Jn?

The 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) has 32 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) take to reach Asansol Jn Railway Station?

The 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 10:25 +2 nights to the Asansol Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Parasnath SF Express (PT) usually arrives at BVC and ASN?

Parasnath SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Bhavnagar Trm (BVC) and platform number 6 at Asansol Jn (ASN).

How many major stations 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12941 Parasnath SF Express (PT) passes by 32 major stations which are Bhavnagar Trm (BVC), Songadh (SGD), Dhola Jn (DLJ), Botad Jn (BTD), Jorawarnagar (JVN), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Nadiad Jn (ND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Dahod (DHD), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Shamgarh (SGZ), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN).