12938 Garba SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (18:32)

Train : 12938 Garba SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - M - - - - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 41h 30m

From : HWHDeparture : 23:00 To : GIMB Arrival : 16:30 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2526 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)23:00 10.044ER8Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Asansol Jn (ASN)01:3101:365m 2200.547ER4Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)02:5002:555m 2258.864ECR3Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Gaya Jn (GAYA)06:0206:075m 2458.395ECR10631-2220283, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)07:1207:142m 2561.261ECR206184-222051, Bihar
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)08:5509:1015m 2663.365ECR7Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)11:3011:355m 2815.978NCR2,3Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)14:0514:1510m 21010.484NCR5KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)17:0017:055m 21241.527NCR2PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Fort (AF)17:5518:0510m 21264.443NCR2PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)21:0121:032m 21392.068WCR--PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)00:0500:105m 31597.859WCR2Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Ratlam Jn (RTM)04:4004:5010m 31864.368WR4Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Vadodara Jn (BRC)08:4008:5515m 32125.152WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)10:5011:0515m 32225.164WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG)13:0713:092m 32355.855WR3Di- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)15:1615:182m 32472.544WR1Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)16:30 32525.5-WR3Pin:370201, Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Garba SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12938 timetable?

It is important to check 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Garba SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Garba SF Express (PT)?

Garba SF Express (PT) train number is 12938.

What are the 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) runs on Mon between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Garba SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Garba SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12938 from the source station?

The 12938 departs from its source station Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) at 23:00.

How much distance does Garba SF Express (PT) cover?

Garba SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2526 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12938 to reach the destination?

The 12938 takes 41h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Gandhidham Jn at 16:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12938 has between Howrah Jn and Gandhidham Jn?

The 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) take to reach Gandhidham Jn Railway Station?

The 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 16:30 +2 nights to the Gandhidham Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Garba SF Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and GIMB?

Garba SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 8 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 8 at Gandhidham Jn (GIMB).

How many major stations 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12938 Garba SF Express (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Asansol Jn (ASN), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Tundla Jn (TDL), Agra Fort (AF), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Kota Jn (KOTA), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Gandhidham Jn (GIMB).