12937 Garba SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (15:52)

Train : 12937 Garba SF Express (PT)Dep Days: - - - - - - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 16 halts Duration : 43h 30m

From : GIMBDeparture : 17:40 To : HWH Arrival : 13:10 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2526 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Gandhidham Jn (GIMB)17:40 10.065WR3Pin:370201, Gujarat
Samakhiali Jn (SIOB)18:2918:312m 153.072WR2Kutch district . 370145 ., Gujarat
Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG)20:0820:102m 1169.748WR2Di- Surendranagar. Gujarat 363320, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)22:5523:2025m 1300.450WR3Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)01:2101:3615m 2400.459WR7Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Ratlam Jn (RTM)06:0006:1010m 2661.276WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Kota Jn (KOTA)09:4009:5010m 2927.769WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)12:4812:502m 21133.548WCR2PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Agra Fort (AF)15:3015:4010m 21261.121NCR2PIN 282003, Uttar Pradesh
Tundla Jn (TDL)16:4516:5510m 21284.076NCR5PIN 283204, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)19:5720:058m 21515.178NCR7KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)22:3522:4510m 21709.638NCR4,5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)02:4302:5310m 31862.284ECR1,2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sasaram Jn (SSM)04:0604:082m 31964.380ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)05:2505:305m 32067.254ECR2,30631-2220283, Bihar
Dhanbad Jn (DHN)09:1009:155m 32266.765ECR1Railway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
Asansol Jn (ASN)10:0910:145m 32325.076ER5Dist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)13:10 32525.5-ER14Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Garba SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12937 timetable?

It is important to check 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Garba SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Garba SF Express (PT)?

Garba SF Express (PT) train number is 12937.

What are the 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) runs on Sat between Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Garba SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Garba SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12937 from the source station?

The 12937 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 17:40.

How much distance does Garba SF Express (PT) cover?

Garba SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2526 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12937 to reach the destination?

The 12937 takes 43h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 13:10 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12937 has between Gandhidham Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) has 17 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 13:10 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Garba SF Express (PT) usually arrives at GIMB and HWH?

Garba SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Gandhidham Jn (GIMB) and platform number 3 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12937 Garba SF Express (PT) passes by 17 major stations which are Gandhidham Jn (GIMB), Samakhiali Jn (SIOB), Dhrangadhra Jn (DHG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Kota Jn (KOTA), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Agra Fort (AF), Tundla Jn (TDL), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Dhanbad Jn (DHN), Asansol Jn (ASN), Howrah Jn (HWH).