12933 Karnavati Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:29)

Train : 12933 Karnavati ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 9 halts Duration : 7h 45m

From : MMCTDeparture : 13:40 To : ADI Arrival : 21:25 Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 493 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)13:40 10.055WR1Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)14:1214:175m 129.573WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Vapi (VAPI)16:1116:132m 1168.065WR1Dist. Valsad - 396191, Gujarat
Valsad (BL)16:3716:392m 1194.274WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Surat (ST)17:3517:405m 1263.081WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)18:2418:262m 1322.271WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)19:2619:315m 1392.863WR3Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)20:0520:072m 1428.275WR3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)20:2220:242m 1447.067WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)21:0221:042m 1489.410WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)21:25 1492.8-WR9Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12933 Karnavati Express time table?

If you want to check 12933 Karnavati Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Karnavati Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12933 timetable?

It is important to check 12933 Karnavati Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Karnavati Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Karnavati Express?

Karnavati Express train number is 12933.

What are the 12933 Karnavati Express running days?

The 12933 Karnavati Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Karnavati Express?

Class of travel available in Karnavati Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12933 from the source station?

The 12933 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 13:40.

How much distance does Karnavati Express cover?

Karnavati Express covers a total distance of 493 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12933 to reach the destination?

The 12933 takes 7h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12933 Karnavati Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12933 Karnavati Express reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 21:25 .

How many stoppages 12933 has between Mumbai Ctrl and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 12933 Karnavati Express has 10 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12933 Karnavati Express take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12933 Karnavati Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:25 to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Karnavati Express usually arrives at MMCT and ADI?

Karnavati Express arrives on platform number 1 at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and platform number 1 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 12933 Karnavati Express crosses?

The 12933 Karnavati Express passes by 10 major stations which are Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT), Borivali (BVI), Vapi (VAPI), Valsad (BL), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).