12920 Malwa SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 10 2019 (19:07)

Train : 12920 Malwa SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 50 halts Duration : 30h 20m

From : SVDKDeparture : 06:55 To : DADN Arrival : 13:15 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1641 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)06:55 10.058NR1Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)07:1107:121m 115.540NR1Garhi 182121, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)07:2607:282m 124.748NR2Udhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Ram Nagar JK (RMJK)07:4007:422m 134.260NR1Distt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Manwal (MNVL)07:5407:562m 146.250NR1Manwal 182127, Jammu and Kashmir
Sangar (SGRR)08:0808:102m 156.154NR1Sangar 180017, Jammu and Kashmir
Bajalta (BLA)08:2208:242m 166.825NR1District Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)08:5009:0010m 177.876NR2Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Kathua (KTHU)10:0010:022m 1153.837NR2Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)10:4010:455m 1177.072NR1Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)11:1811:202m 1216.662NR1District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)11:3511:372m 1232.257NR1Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)12:3812:435m 1289.660NR2Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)13:3513:4510m 1342.064NR1Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)14:2514:272m 1384.666NR2Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Sirhind Jn (SIR)14:4314:452m 1402.364NR2Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)15:3515:405m 1455.672NR2Ambala 133001, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)16:1516:172m 1497.590NR2Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)16:3916:412m 1530.776NR1KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)17:0817:102m 1564.991NR2Panipat 132103, Haryana
Sonipat Jn (SNP)17:4017:422m 1610.356NR1Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Sabzi Mandi (SZM)18:2518:272m 1650.79NR2110007, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)18:5519:1520m 1654.760NR5Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Faridabad (FDB)19:4319:452m 1683.052NR3PIN 121003, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)19:5419:562m 1690.838NR4PIN 121001, Haryana
Palwal (PWL)20:3020:322m 1712.080NR4Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Kosi Kalan (KSV)21:0421:062m 1754.592NCR2Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)21:3321:352m 1796.072NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)22:2022:255m 1849.850NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)23:2823:302m 1902.365NCR2Dholpur, Rajasthan
Morena (MRA)23:5523:572m 1929.370NCR1Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)00:3000:355m 2967.953NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)01:2301:252m 21010.173NCR3Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Datia (DAA)01:5001:522m 21040.535NCR2Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)02:3502:4510m 21065.461NCR3Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)03:1003:122m 21090.781NCR1Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)04:0004:022m 21155.855NCR1Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)05:1005:155m 21218.681WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)05:4905:501m 21264.491WCR2District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)06:1606:182m 21303.952WCR2Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)07:2007:3010m 21357.320WCR2,3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)08:0108:032m 21367.568WCR1Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)08:2808:291m 21395.867WR1MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)08:5508:561m 21424.963WR2District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)09:0809:102m 21437.560WR1district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)09:2309:241m 21450.569WR2District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)09:5009:522m 21480.667WR2Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)10:0910:101m 21499.549WR2Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)11:0011:2020m 21540.768WR6Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)11:5611:582m 21581.355WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)12:4012:5010m 21620.251WR2Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN)13:15 21641.2-WR--Mhow District Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12920 Malwa SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12920 Malwa SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Malwa SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12920 timetable?

It is important to check 12920 Malwa SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Malwa SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Malwa SF Express?

Malwa SF Express train number is 12920.

What are the 12920 Malwa SF Express running days?

The 12920 Malwa SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Malwa SF Express?

Class of travel available in Malwa SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12920 from the source station?

The 12920 departs from its source station Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) at 06:55.

How much distance does Malwa SF Express cover?

Malwa SF Express covers a total distance of 1641 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12920 to reach the destination?

The 12920 takes 30h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12920 Malwa SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12920 Malwa SF Express reaches its destination station Dr Ambedkar Nagar at 13:15 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12920 has between Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra and Dr Ambedkar Nagar?

The 12920 Malwa SF Express has 51 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12920 Malwa SF Express take to reach Dr Ambedkar Nagar Railway Station?

The 12920 Malwa SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 13:15 +1 night to the Dr Ambedkar Nagar Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Malwa SF Express usually arrives at SVDK and DADN?

Malwa SF Express arrives on platform number 1 at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) and platform number -- at Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN).

How many major stations 12920 Malwa SF Express crosses?

The 12920 Malwa SF Express passes by 51 major stations which are Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK), Chak Rakhwal (CRWL), Udhampur (UHP), Ram Nagar JK (RMJK), Manwal (MNVL), Sangar (SGRR), Bajalta (BLA), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Kathua (KTHU), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Mukerian (MEX), Dasuya (DZA), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Khanna (KNN), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Karnal (KUN), Panipat Jn (PNP), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Sabzi Mandi (SZM), New Delhi (NDLS), Faridabad (FDB), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Palwal (PWL), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Agra Cantt (AGC), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Morena (MRA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Dabra (DBA), Datia (DAA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Babina (BAB), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Vidisha (BHS), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Sehore (SEH), Kalapipal (KPP), Shujalpur (SJP), Akodia (AKD), Berchha (BCH), Maksi Jn (MKC), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Dewas Jn (DWX), Indore Jn (INDB), Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN).