12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Dec 20 2019 (13:04)

Train : 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 51 halts Duration : 30h 35m

From : DADNDeparture : 11:50 To : SVDK Arrival : 18:25 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1641 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN)11:50 10.051WR3Mhow District Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Indore Jn (INDB)12:1512:2510m 121.160WR4Indore 452001, Madhya Pradesh
Dewas Jn (DWX)13:0413:062m 159.962WR1Dewas - 455001, Madhya Pradesh
Ujjain Jn (UJN)13:4514:0520m 1100.571WR1Ujjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
Maksi Jn (MKC)14:4014:411m 1141.781WR1Maksi Dist.Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Berchha (BCH)14:5514:572m 1160.675WR1Berchha, Madhya Pradesh
Akodia (AKD)15:2115:221m 1190.765WR1District Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Shujalpur (SJP)15:3415:362m 1203.758WR2district Shajapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kalapipal (KPP)15:4915:501m 1216.373WR1District shajapur pin 465337, Madhya Pradesh
Sehore (SEH)16:1416:151m 1245.442WR2MP 466001, Madhya Pradesh
Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN)16:5616:582m 1273.828WCR2Bhopal - 462030, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)17:2017:3010m 1284.084WCR2,3462001, Madhya Pradesh
Vidisha (BHS)18:0818:102m 1337.379WCR1Pincode-464001., Madhya Pradesh
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)18:4018:422m 1376.852WCR1District Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)19:3519:405m 1422.688WCR5PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)20:2320:252m 1485.491NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Babina (BAB)21:0821:102m 1550.534NCR3Babina, Uttar Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)21:5522:0510m 1575.875NCR5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Datia (DAA)22:2522:272m 1600.783NCR1Datia, Madhya Pradesh
Dabra (DBA)22:4922:512m 1631.168NCR1Dabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)23:2823:335m 1673.3110NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Morena (MRA)23:5423:562m 1712.042NCR2Morena, Madhya Pradesh
Dholpur Jn (DHO)00:3500:372m 2739.073NCR1Dholpur, Rajasthan
Agra Cantt (AGC)01:2001:255m 2791.530NCR3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)01:3301:352m 2795.579NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)02:1302:152m 2845.289NCR2,3Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Kosi Kalan (KSV)02:4302:452m 2886.748NCR1Kosi Kalan, Uttar Pradesh
Palwal (PWL)03:3803:402m 2929.280NR--Pin ; 121102, Haryana
Ballabh Garh (BVH)03:5603:582m 2950.543NR3PIN 121001, Haryana
Faridabad (FDB)04:0904:112m 2958.350NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)04:3604:382m 2979.216NR3Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
New Delhi (NDLS)05:0505:2015m 2986.550NR5Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Sonipat Jn (SNP)06:1306:152m 21030.980NR3Aggarsain Nagar 131304, Haryana
Panipat Jn (PNP)06:4906:512m 21076.389NR3Panipat 132103, Haryana
Karnal (KUN)07:1407:162m 21110.677NR2KARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE)07:4207:442m 21143.735NR1Kurukshetra 136118, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)08:5509:0510m 21185.778NR7Ambala 133001, Haryana
Sirhind Jn (SIR)09:4609:482m 21239.076NR1Sirhind (Distt. Fatehgarh Sahib) 140406, Punjab
Khanna (KNN)10:0210:042m 21256.750NR1Khanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)10:5511:0510m 21299.260NR2,3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)11:5712:025m 21351.672NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Dasuya (DZA)12:5012:522m 21409.158NR2Dasuya (Distt. Hoshiarpur) 144205, Punjab
Mukerian (MEX)13:0813:102m 21424.753NR2District Hoshiarpur 144211, Punjab
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)13:5514:005m 21464.242NR2Pathankot Cantt 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
Kathua (KTHU)14:3314:352m 21487.448NR1Distt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
Jammu Tawi (JAT)16:1016:2010m 21563.544NR3Jammu 180012, Jammu and Kashmir
Bajalta (BLA)16:3516:372m 21574.454NR1District Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
Sangar (SGRR)16:4916:512m 21585.150NR1Sangar 180017, Jammu and Kashmir
Manwal (MNVL)17:0317:052m 21595.130NR1Manwal 182127, Jammu and Kashmir
Ram Nagar JK (RMJK)17:2917:312m 21607.048NR1Distt. Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir
Udhampur (UHP)17:4317:452m 21616.523NR1,2Udhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
Chak Rakhwal (CRWL)18:0918:112m 21625.866NR1Garhi 182121, Jammu and Kashmir
Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)18:25 21641.2-NR2Distt - Reasi Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Malwa SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12919 timetable?

It is important to check 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Malwa SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Malwa SF Express (PT)?

Malwa SF Express (PT) train number is 12919.

What are the 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Malwa SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Malwa SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12919 from the source station?

The 12919 departs from its source station Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK) at 11:50.

How much distance does Malwa SF Express (PT) cover?

Malwa SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1641 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12919 to reach the destination?

The 12919 takes 30h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 18:25 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12919 has between Dr Ambedkar Nagar and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra?

The 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) has 52 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) take to reach Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station?

The 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 18:25 +1 night to the Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Malwa SF Express (PT) usually arrives at DADN and SVDK?

Malwa SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN) and platform number 3 at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).

How many major stations 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12919 Malwa SF Express (PT) passes by 52 major stations which are Dr Ambedkar Nagar (DADN), Indore Jn (INDB), Dewas Jn (DWX), Ujjain Jn (UJN), Maksi Jn (MKC), Berchha (BCH), Akodia (AKD), Shujalpur (SJP), Kalapipal (KPP), Sehore (SEH), Sant Hirdaram Nagar (SHRN), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Vidisha (BHS), Ganj Basoda (BAQ), Bina Jn (BINA), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Babina (BAB), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Datia (DAA), Dabra (DBA), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Morena (MRA), Dholpur Jn (DHO), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Kosi Kalan (KSV), Palwal (PWL), Ballabh Garh (BVH), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), New Delhi (NDLS), Sonipat Jn (SNP), Panipat Jn (PNP), Karnal (KUN), Kurukshetra Jn (KKDE), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Sirhind Jn (SIR), Khanna (KNN), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Dasuya (DZA), Mukerian (MEX), Pathankot Cantt (PTKC), Kathua (KTHU), Jammu Tawi (JAT), Bajalta (BLA), Sangar (SGRR), Manwal (MNVL), Ram Nagar JK (RMJK), Udhampur (UHP), Chak Rakhwal (CRWL), Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).