12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (16:48)

Train : 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S - - W T - -

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 29 halts Duration : 43h 45m

From : PBRDeparture : 07:50 To : HWH Arrival : 03:35 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 2546 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Porbandar (PBR)07:50 10.069WR1District- Porbandar, Gujarat
Bhanvad (BNVD)08:3508:361m 151.957WR--Bhanvad, Gujarat
Lalpur Jam (LPJ)09:1409:151m 188.233WR1361170 ., Gujarat
Jamnagar (JAM)10:2810:335m 1128.634WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Hapa (HAPA)10:4810:502m 1137.142WR1Jamnagar, Gujarat
Rajkot Jn (RJT)12:3912:445m 1213.168WR1Rajkot, Gujarat
Surendranagar Jn (SUNR)14:2614:282m 1329.154WR2Gujarat - 363001, Gujarat
Viramgam Jn (VG)15:4115:432m 1394.654WR2Junction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)16:5517:1520m 1459.859WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)18:2118:254m 1524.352WR4Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)19:0619:115m 1559.865WR1Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Surat (ST)21:1021:155m 1689.571WR2Surat 395001, Gujarat
Nandurbar (NDB)23:3023:355m 1850.352WR2Pin; 425412, Maharashtra
Bhusaval Jn (BSL)02:5503:005m 21024.480CR7Bhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
Akola Jn (AK)04:4504:505m 21163.942CR2Akola-444001, Maharashtra
Badnera Jn (BD)06:4206:453m 21242.958CR2Amravati 444701, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)09:4509:505m 21416.975CR6PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)11:3311:352m 21546.569SECR4Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)13:0613:082m 21651.061SECR1Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)13:3813:435m 21681.460SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)14:2014:3010m 21718.480SECR6Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)15:1815:202m 21782.756SECR2Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)16:1016:2515m 21829.373SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Champa Jn (CPH)17:0817:102m 21881.885SECR1Champa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
Raigarh (RIG)18:0618:082m 21961.654SECR1Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)19:2819:302m 22033.381SER2PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)20:4521:0015m 22134.476SER4PIN - 769001, Odisha
Chakradharpur (CKP)22:2022:255m 22235.468SER2Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)23:2023:277m 22297.668SER4Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)01:2501:305m 32431.276SER6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)03:35 32546.2-ER20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12905 timetable?

It is important to check 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)?

Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) train number is 12905.

What are the 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Wed and Thu between Porbandar (PBR) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12905 from the source station?

The 12905 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 07:50.

How much distance does Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) cover?

Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 2546 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12905 to reach the destination?

The 12905 takes 43h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 03:35 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12905 has between Porbandar and Howrah Jn?

The 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 03:35 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) usually arrives at PBR and HWH?

Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Porbandar (PBR) and platform number 1 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12905 Porbandar - Howrah (Aradhana) SF Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Porbandar (PBR), Bhanvad (BNVD), Lalpur Jam (LPJ), Jamnagar (JAM), Hapa (HAPA), Rajkot Jn (RJT), Surendranagar Jn (SUNR), Viramgam Jn (VG), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI), Anand Jn (ANND), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Surat (ST), Nandurbar (NDB), Bhusaval Jn (BSL), Akola Jn (AK), Badnera Jn (BD), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Gondia Jn (G), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Bhatapara (BYT), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Champa Jn (CPH), Raigarh (RIG), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Chakradharpur (CKP), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Howrah Jn (HWH).