12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: May 29 2020 (00:57)

Train : 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 33 halts Duration : 32h 5m

From : MMCTDeparture : 21:25 To : ASR Arrival : 05:30 +2 nights Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1893 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)21:25 10.054WR2Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)21:5822:013m 129.578WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Surat (ST)01:0001:055m 2263.075WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)02:4902:5910m 2392.857WR6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Godhra Jn (GDA)04:1604:182m 2466.573WR2Dist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
Dahod (DHD)05:1805:202m 2539.786WR3Dahod - 389151, Gujarat
Meghnagar (MGN)05:4305:452m 2572.861WR1Dist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
Ratlam Jn (RTM)07:0507:1510m 2653.646WR5Station Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
Nagda Jn (NAD)08:0808:102m 2694.790WR1Nagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
Shamgarh (SGZ)09:1109:132m 2786.591WCR2Dist - Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
Bhawani Mandi (BWM)09:3509:372m 2819.777WCR2Dist - Jhalawar, Rajasthan
Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA)09:5910:001m 2847.879WCR2Distt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
Kota Jn (KOTA)10:5511:0510m 2920.181WCR1Kota-324001, Rajasthan
Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM)12:2512:305m 21028.076WCR1Sawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
Gangapur City (GGC)13:2013:255m 21091.789WCR1PIN - 322202, Rajasthan
Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ)13:4813:502m 21125.976WCR2PIN - 322230, Rajasthan
Hindaun City (HAN)13:5814:002m 21136.070WCR2Rajasthan - 322230, Rajasthan
Bayana Jn (BXN)14:2814:302m 21168.990WCR1Bayana, Rajasthan
Bharatpur Jn (BTE)14:5815:002m 21210.929WCR4Bharatpur, Rajasthan
Mathura Jn (MTJ)16:1016:155m 21244.463NCR4Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Faridabad (FDB)18:0318:052m 21357.431NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)18:4519:0015m 21378.327NR1Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Ghaziabad Jn (GZB)19:5119:532m 21401.442NR1201009, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut City Jn (MTC)21:0121:065m 21448.652NR3Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Meerut Cantt (MUT)21:1121:132m 21452.988NR3Meerut Pin Code: 250001, Uttar Pradesh
Muzaffarnagar (MOZ)21:4821:502m 21504.244NR2MuzaffarNagar, Uttar Pradesh
Saharanpur Jn (SRE)23:1023:2010m 21562.565NR5Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD)23:4823:491m 21592.754NR3Yamuna Nagar, Haryana
Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB)00:4500:5510m 31643.568NR4Ambala 133001, Haryana
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)02:3502:4510m 31757.172NR3Ludhiana 141001, Punjab
Phagwara Jn (PGW)03:1503:172m 31793.062NR2District Kapurthala 144401, Punjab
Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC)03:3303:352m 31809.521NR1Jalandhar - 144001, Punjab
Jalandhar City Jn (JUC)03:4803:5810m 31814.170NR1Jalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
Beas Jn (BEAS)04:2904:312m 31850.443NR1Pincode-143201, Punjab
Amritsar Jn (ASR)05:30 31892.7-NR3,4Amritsar 143001., Punjab

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Golden Temple Mail (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12903 timetable?

It is important to check 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Golden Temple Mail (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Golden Temple Mail (PT)?

Golden Temple Mail (PT) train number is 12903.

What are the 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) running days?

The 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and Amritsar Jn (ASR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Golden Temple Mail (PT)?

Class of travel available in Golden Temple Mail (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12903 from the source station?

The 12903 departs from its source station Amritsar Jn (ASR) at 21:25.

How much distance does Golden Temple Mail (PT) cover?

Golden Temple Mail (PT) covers a total distance of 1893 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12903 to reach the destination?

The 12903 takes 32h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) reaches its destination station Amritsar Jn at 05:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12903 has between Mumbai Ctrl and Amritsar Jn?

The 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) has 34 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) take to reach Amritsar Jn Railway Station?

The 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:30 +2 nights to the Amritsar Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Golden Temple Mail (PT) usually arrives at MMCT and ASR?

Golden Temple Mail (PT) arrives on platform number 2 at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and platform number 2 at Amritsar Jn (ASR).

How many major stations 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) crosses?

The 12903 Golden Temple Mail (PT) passes by 34 major stations which are Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT), Borivali (BVI), Surat (ST), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Godhra Jn (GDA), Dahod (DHD), Meghnagar (MGN), Ratlam Jn (RTM), Nagda Jn (NAD), Shamgarh (SGZ), Bhawani Mandi (BWM), Ramganj Mandi Jn (RMA), Kota Jn (KOTA), Sawai Madhopur Jn (SWM), Gangapur City (GGC), Shri Mahabirji (SMBJ), Hindaun City (HAN), Bayana Jn (BXN), Bharatpur Jn (BTE), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Faridabad (FDB), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Ghaziabad Jn (GZB), Meerut City Jn (MTC), Meerut Cantt (MUT), Muzaffarnagar (MOZ), Saharanpur Jn (SRE), Yamunanagar Jagadhri (YJUD), Ambala Cantt Jn (UMB), Ludhiana Jn (LDH), Phagwara Jn (PGW), Jalandhar Cantt Jn (JRC), Jalandhar City Jn (JUC), Beas Jn (BEAS), Amritsar Jn (ASR).