12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Mar 05 2020 (00:42)

Train : 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 12 halts Duration : 8h 30m

From : MMCTDeparture : 22:05 To : ADI Arrival : 06:35 +1 night Zone : WR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 493 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT)22:05 10.044WR1Mumbai 400008, Maharashtra
Dadar Western (DDR)22:1322:185m 15.947WR5Dadar(East)-400014, Maharashtra
Borivali (BVI)22:4822:535m 129.550WR6Mumbai- 400066, Maharashtra
Palghar (PLG)23:4223:442m 186.585WR1Palghar - 401404, Maharashtra
Valsad (BL)01:0001:055m 2194.276WR2Valsad - 396001, Gujarat
Navsari (NVS)01:3601:382m 2233.456WR1Navsari, Gujarat
Surat (ST)02:1002:155m 2263.055WR1Surat 395001, Gujarat
Bharuch Jn (BH)03:1903:212m 2322.271WR3Bharuch, Gujarat
Vadodara Jn (BRC)04:2104:265m 2392.859WR6Vadodara 390005, Gujarat
Anand Jn (ANND)05:0205:031m 2428.270WR2,3Anand - 388120, Gujarat
Nadiad Jn (ND)05:1905:201m 2447.066WR2Nadiad - 387002, Gujarat
Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD)05:3605:371m 2464.640WR3Dist.Kheda - 387130, Gujarat
Maninagar (MAN)06:1406:173m 2489.411WR1Pin Code : 380008 ., Gujarat
Ahmedabad Jn (ADI)06:35 2492.8-WR5Pin Code - 380002 ., Gujarat

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Gujarat Mail (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12901 timetable?

It is important to check 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Gujarat Mail (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Gujarat Mail (PT)?

Gujarat Mail (PT) train number is 12901.

What are the 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) running days?

The 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Gujarat Mail (PT)?

Class of travel available in Gujarat Mail (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12901 from the source station?

The 12901 departs from its source station Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at 22:05.

How much distance does Gujarat Mail (PT) cover?

Gujarat Mail (PT) covers a total distance of 493 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12901 to reach the destination?

The 12901 takes 8h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) reaches its destination station Ahmedabad Jn at 06:35 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12901 has between Mumbai Ctrl and Ahmedabad Jn?

The 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) take to reach Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station?

The 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 06:35 +1 night to the Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Gujarat Mail (PT) usually arrives at MMCT and ADI?

Gujarat Mail (PT) arrives on platform number 1 at Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT) and platform number 1 at Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).

How many major stations 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) crosses?

The 12901 Gujarat Mail (PT) passes by 13 major stations which are Mumbai Ctrl (MMCT), Dadar Western (DDR), Borivali (BVI), Palghar (PLG), Valsad (BL), Navsari (NVS), Surat (ST), Bharuch Jn (BH), Vadodara Jn (BRC), Anand Jn (ANND), Nadiad Jn (ND), Mahemdavad Kheda Road (MHD), Maninagar (MAN), Ahmedabad Jn (ADI).