12885 Aranyak Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (17:56)

Train : 12885 Aranyak ExpressDep Days: - M T W T F S

Class: CC GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 5h 25m

From : SHMDeparture : 07:45 To : BJE Arrival : 13:10 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 311 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kolkata Shalimar (SHM)07:45 10.026SER2Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)07:5607:582m 14.779SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Panskura Jn (PKU)08:4608:482m 167.968SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)09:2709:325m 1112.419SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)10:1210:142m 1125.396SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)10:2910:312m 1149.475SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)10:4010:422m 1160.680SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)10:5110:532m 1172.584SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)11:1111:132m 1197.779SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)11:3611:382m 1227.972SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)12:2212:275m 1280.965SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)12:4812:491m 1303.720SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Santaldih (SNTD)12:4812:491m 1303.720SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)13:10 1310.5-SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)13:10 1310.5-SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12885 Aranyak Express time table?

If you want to check the 12885 Aranyak Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Aranyak Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12885 timetable?

It is important to check 12885 Aranyak Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Aranyak Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Aranyak Express?

Aranyak Express train number is 12885.

What are the 12885 Aranyak Express running days?

The 12885 Aranyak Express runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) and Bhojudih Jn (BJE) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Aranyak Express?

Class of travel available in Aranyak Express is AC Chair, General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12885 from the source station?

The 12885 departs from its source station Bhojudih Jn (BJE) at 07:45.

How much distance does Aranyak Express cover?

Aranyak Express covers a total distance of 311 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12885 to reach the destination?

The 12885 takes 5h 25m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12885 Aranyak Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12885 Aranyak Express reaches its destination station Bhojudih Jn at 13:10 .

How many stoppages 12885 has between Kolkata Shalimar and Bhojudih Jn?

The 12885 Aranyak Express has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12885 Aranyak Express take to reach Bhojudih Jn Railway Station?

The 12885 Aranyak Express Express reach on day 1 at 13:10 to the Bhojudih Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Aranyak Express usually arrives at SHM and BJE?

Aranyak Express arrives on platform number 2 at Kolkata Shalimar (SHM) and platform number -- at Bhojudih Jn (BJE).

How many major stations 12885 Aranyak Express crosses?

The 12885 Aranyak Express passes by 14 major stations which are Kolkata Shalimar (SHM), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Panskura Jn (PKU), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Bankura Jn (BQA), Adra Jn (ADRA), Santaldih (SNTD), Santaldih (SNTD), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Bhojudih Jn (BJE).