12884 Rupasi Bangla Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 14 2019 (20:54)

Train : 12884 Rupasi Bangla ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 11 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : PRRDeparture : 15:35 To : HWH Arrival : 21:20 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 323 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Purulia Jn (PRR)15:35 10.064SER1Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)15:5916:001m 125.737SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)16:2216:264m 139.284SER4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)16:5416:551m 178.455SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)17:1017:122m 192.295SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)17:3117:332m 1122.484SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)17:5117:521m 1147.680SER1,2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)18:0118:021m 1159.575SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)18:1118:121m 1170.756SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)18:3818:402m 1194.824SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)19:1319:152m 1207.878SER6Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)20:3820:402m 1315.411SER5Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)21:20 1322.7-ER20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express time table?

If you want to check the 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rupasi Bangla Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12884 timetable?

It is important to check 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rupasi Bangla Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rupasi Bangla Express?

Rupasi Bangla Express train number is 12884.

What are the 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express running days?

The 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Purulia Jn (PRR) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rupasi Bangla Express?

Class of travel available in Rupasi Bangla Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12884 from the source station?

The 12884 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 15:35.

How much distance does Rupasi Bangla Express cover?

Rupasi Bangla Express covers a total distance of 323 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12884 to reach the destination?

The 12884 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 21:20 .

How many stoppages 12884 has between Purulia Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express has 12 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express Express reach on day 1 at 21:20 to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rupasi Bangla Express usually arrives at PRR and HWH?

Rupasi Bangla Express arrives on platform number 1 at Purulia Jn (PRR) and platform number 20 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express crosses?

The 12884 Rupasi Bangla Express passes by 12 major stations which are Purulia Jn (PRR), Anara (ANR), Adra Jn (ADRA), Chhatna (CJN), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Garhbeta (GBA), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Salboni (SLB), Medinipur (MDN), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).