12883 Rupasi Bangla Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 14 2019 (20:55)

Train : 12883 Rupasi Bangla ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 10 halts Duration : 5h 35m

From : SRCDeparture : 06:25 To : PRR Arrival : 12:00 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 315 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Santragachi Jn (SRC)06:25 10.074SER1Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)07:5208:008m 1107.622SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)08:3608:382m 1120.679SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Salboni (SLB)08:5708:581m 1144.675SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Chandrakona Road (CDGR)09:0709:081m 1155.880SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Garhbeta (GBA)09:1709:181m 1167.889SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)09:3509:372m 1192.979SER1Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)10:0010:022m 1223.169SER1,3Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Chhatna (CJN)10:1410:151m 1237.071SER--Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Adra Jn (ADRA)10:4810:524m 1276.151SER1Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Anara (ANR)11:0811:102m 1289.731SER--West Bengal-723126, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)12:00 1315.4-SER3,4Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express time table?

If you want to check the 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Rupasi Bangla Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12883 timetable?

It is important to check 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Rupasi Bangla Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Rupasi Bangla Express?

Rupasi Bangla Express train number is 12883.

What are the 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express running days?

The 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Santragachi Jn (SRC) and Purulia Jn (PRR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Rupasi Bangla Express?

Class of travel available in Rupasi Bangla Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12883 from the source station?

The 12883 departs from its source station Purulia Jn (PRR) at 06:25.

How much distance does Rupasi Bangla Express cover?

Rupasi Bangla Express covers a total distance of 315 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12883 to reach the destination?

The 12883 takes 5h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express reaches its destination station Purulia Jn at 12:00 .

How many stoppages 12883 has between Santragachi Jn and Purulia Jn?

The 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express has 11 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express take to reach Purulia Jn Railway Station?

The 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express Express reach on day 1 at 12:00 to the Purulia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Rupasi Bangla Express usually arrives at SRC and PRR?

Rupasi Bangla Express arrives on platform number 1 at Santragachi Jn (SRC) and platform number 3,4 at Purulia Jn (PRR).

How many major stations 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express crosses?

The 12883 Rupasi Bangla Express passes by 11 major stations which are Santragachi Jn (SRC), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Medinipur (MDN), Salboni (SLB), Chandrakona Road (CDGR), Garhbeta (GBA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Bankura Jn (BQA), Chhatna (CJN), Adra Jn (ADRA), Anara (ANR), Purulia Jn (PRR).