12871 Ispat Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 12 2020 (01:05)

Train : 12871 Ispat ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC 3A Type : SuperFastHalt : 30 halts Duration : 13h 20m

From : HWHDeparture : 06:55 To : TIG Arrival : 20:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 744 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:55 10.069ER23Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)08:3508:372m 1115.073SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)09:0809:102m 1152.788SER2Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Chakulia (CKU)09:3009:322m 1181.991SER1Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)09:5209:542m 1212.475SER2Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Galudih (GUD)10:0210:042m 1222.470SER1East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Rakha Mines (RHE)10:1010:122m 1229.339SER2PIN- 832106, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)10:4210:475m 1248.667SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Sini Jn (SINI)11:1111:121m 1275.365SER1National Highway 33, Jharkhand
Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN)11:2611:271m 1290.660SER1Saraikela Kharswan District, Jharkhand
Chakradharpur (CKP)11:4711:525m 1310.878SER1Chakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
Sonua (SWR)12:0812:091m 1331.769SER--Sonua, Jharkhand
Goilkera (GOL)12:2012:211m 1344.257SER--Goilkera, Jharkhand
Manoharpur (MOU)12:5012:511m 1372.074SER--Dist - West Singhbhum 833104, Jharkhand
Bondamunda (BNDM)13:1813:191m 1405.328SER2Dist- Sundargarh., Odisha
Rourkela Jn (ROU)13:3313:4815m 1411.872SER1PIN - 769001, Odisha
Rajgangpur (GP)14:1314:141m 1441.670SER1Pincode-770017, Odisha
Garpos (GPH)14:3014:311m 1460.265SER1PIN - 768224, Odisha
Bamra (BMB)14:4614:471m 1476.563SER--PIN - 768221, Odisha
Bagdehi (BEH)15:0215:031m 1492.234SER--PIN - 768220, Odisha
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)15:4015:455m 1512.963SER1PIN - 768201, Odisha
Rengali (RGL)16:1016:122m 1539.159ECoR--PIN - 768212, Odisha
Sambalpur Road (SBPD)16:3316:352m 1559.821ECoR2Sambalpur 768002, Odisha
Sambalpur Jn (SBP)16:4016:5010m 1561.636ECoR1Dist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
Hirakud (HKG)17:0217:042m 1568.968ECoR--Burla, Odisha
Bargarh Road (BRGA)17:3517:372m 1604.072ECoR--PIN - 768028, Odisha
Barpali (BRPL)17:5317:552m 1623.266ECoR--dist:- baragarh, Odisha
Loisingha (LSX)18:2818:291m 1661.653ECoR--PIN - 767020, Odisha
Balangir Jn (BLGR)18:5018:555m 1680.383ECoR--Pin- 767001, Odisha
Saintala (SFC)19:2019:211m 1715.032ECoR--Pin- 767032, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)20:15 1743.6-ECoR2Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12871 Ispat Express time table?

If you want to check the 12871 Ispat Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Ispat Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12871 timetable?

It is important to check 12871 Ispat Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Ispat Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Ispat Express?

Ispat Express train number is 12871.

What are the 12871 Ispat Express running days?

The 12871 Ispat Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Titlagarh Jn (TIG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Ispat Express?

Class of travel available in Ispat Express is General, 2nd Sitting, AC Chair and AC 3-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12871 from the source station?

The 12871 departs from its source station Titlagarh Jn (TIG) at 06:55.

How much distance does Ispat Express cover?

Ispat Express covers a total distance of 744 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12871 to reach the destination?

The 12871 takes 13h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12871 Ispat Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12871 Ispat Express reaches its destination station Titlagarh Jn at 20:15 .

How many stoppages 12871 has between Howrah Jn and Titlagarh Jn?

The 12871 Ispat Express has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12871 Ispat Express take to reach Titlagarh Jn Railway Station?

The 12871 Ispat Express Express reach on day 1 at 20:15 to the Titlagarh Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Ispat Express usually arrives at HWH and TIG?

Ispat Express arrives on platform number 23 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 2 at Titlagarh Jn (TIG).

How many major stations 12871 Ispat Express crosses?

The 12871 Ispat Express passes by 30 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jhargram (JGM), Chakulia (CKU), Ghatsila (GTS), Galudih (GUD), Rakha Mines (RHE), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Sini Jn (SINI), Rajkharsawan Jn (RKSN), Chakradharpur (CKP), Sonua (SWR), Goilkera (GOL), Manoharpur (MOU), Bondamunda (BNDM), Rourkela Jn (ROU), Rajgangpur (GP), Garpos (GPH), Bamra (BMB), Bagdehi (BEH), Jharsuguda Jn (JSG), Rengali (RGL), Sambalpur Road (SBPD), Sambalpur Jn (SBP), Hirakud (HKG), Bargarh Road (BRGA), Barpali (BRPL), Loisingha (LSX), Balangir Jn (BLGR), Saintala (SFC), Titlagarh Jn (TIG).