12865 Lalmati Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 02 2019 (13:32)

Train : 12865 Lalmati ExpressDep Days: - - T - - - S

Class: GN 2S Type : SuperFastHalt : 7 halts Duration : 5h 45m

From : HWHDeparture : 08:30 To : PRR Arrival : 14:15 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 338 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)08:30 10.064ER22Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)10:1810:202m 1115.073SER3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jhargram (JGM)10:5110:532m 1152.788SER--Dist - Jhargram, West Bengal
Chakulia (CKU)11:1311:152m 1181.976SER--Dist - East Singhbhum 832301, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)11:3911:412m 1212.456SER2Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)12:2012:255m 1248.640SER3Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Chandil Jn (CNI)13:1713:192m 1283.589SER2Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Barabhum (BBM)13:3413:362m 1305.849SER--Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Purulia Jn (PRR)14:15 1337.6-SER2,3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12865 Lalmati Express time table?

If you want to check 12865 Lalmati Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Lalmati Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12865 timetable?

It is important to check 12865 Lalmati Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Lalmati Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Lalmati Express?

Lalmati Express train number is 12865.

What are the 12865 Lalmati Express running days?

The 12865 Lalmati Express runs on Tue and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Purulia Jn (PRR) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Lalmati Express?

Class of travel available in Lalmati Express is General and 2nd Sitting.

What is the time of departure of 12865 from the source station?

The 12865 departs from its source station Purulia Jn (PRR) at 08:30.

How much distance does Lalmati Express cover?

Lalmati Express covers a total distance of 338 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12865 to reach the destination?

The 12865 takes 5h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12865 Lalmati Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12865 Lalmati Express reaches its destination station Purulia Jn at 14:15 .

How many stoppages 12865 has between Howrah Jn and Purulia Jn?

The 12865 Lalmati Express has 8 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12865 Lalmati Express take to reach Purulia Jn Railway Station?

The 12865 Lalmati Express Express reach on day 1 at 14:15 to the Purulia Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Lalmati Express usually arrives at HWH and PRR?

Lalmati Express arrives on platform number 22 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 22 at Purulia Jn (PRR).

How many major stations 12865 Lalmati Express crosses?

The 12865 Lalmati Express passes by 8 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Jhargram (JGM), Chakulia (CKU), Ghatsila (GTS), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Chandil Jn (CNI), Barabhum (BBM), Purulia Jn (PRR).