12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (13:33)

Train : 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 34 halts Duration : 34h 50m

From : YPRDeparture : 19:35 To : HWH Arrival : 06:25 +2 nights Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1959 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)19:35 10.042SWR6Bengaluru - 560022, Karnataka
Banaswadi (BAND)19:5619:582m 114.628SWR2Bengaluru - 560033, Karnataka
Krishnarajapuram (KJM)20:1120:132m 120.856SWR2Bengaluru-560016, Karnataka
Bangarapet Jn (BWT)21:1321:152m 177.2108SWR4Pincode-563114, Karnataka
Kuppam (KPN)21:3421:351m 1111.435SWR1Kuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ)22:4522:505m 1152.056SR5Pincode-635851. Telephone Number-04179 241221, Tamil Nadu
Katpadi Jn (KPD)00:2000:255m 2236.563SR3Vellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
Tirupati (TPTY)02:0502:105m 2341.229SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)02:3002:4010m 2351.048SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Gudur Jn (GDR)04:2504:305m 2434.479SCR2Ph ; 08624 - 251503, Andhra Pradesh
Nellore (NLR)04:5905:001m 2472.883SCR2Ph.no 0861-234866, Andhra Pradesh
Ongole (OGL)06:2406:251m 2589.576SCR1Pincode-523001, Andhra Pradesh
Chirala (CLX)07:0407:051m 2638.965SCR3523157, Andhra Pradesh
Bapatla (BPP)07:1907:201m 2654.058SCR--Pin- 522101, Andhra Pradesh
Tenali Jn (TEL)08:0408:051m 2696.531SCR4Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)09:0509:1510m 2728.073SCR6,7Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)10:0410:051m 2787.799SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)10:3410:351m 2835.440SCR2Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)11:3811:402m 2877.077SCR3Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Samalkot Jn (SLO)12:1912:201m 2927.143SCR1Pincode-533440. Telephone Number-0884 2328824, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)15:5016:1020m 21077.667ECoR3pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)17:0517:105m 21138.876ECoR2Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Srikakulam Road (CHE)18:0518:072m 21208.366ECoR2Pin- 532185, Andhra Pradesh
Palasa (PSA)19:1319:152m 21281.274ECoR3PIN-532221, Andhra Pradesh
Brahmapur (BAM)20:1520:172m 21355.683ECoR1Pin- 760005, Odisha
Balugaon (BALU)21:1221:142m 21431.753ECoR1752030, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)22:3522:4510m 21502.741ECoR4Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)23:1323:185m 21521.947ECoR1,3Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)23:5323:585m 21549.676ECoR1,2Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)00:5500:572m 31621.757ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)01:4301:452m 31665.383ECoR3,4PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)02:3002:322m 31727.775SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)04:0504:105m 31843.874SER8Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)04:5604:571m 31900.665SER--Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)05:4405:451m 31951.411SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:25 31958.8-ER18Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12864 timetable?

It is important to check 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)?

Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) train number is 12864.

What are the 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12864 from the source station?

The 12864 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 19:35.

How much distance does Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) cover?

Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1959 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12864 to reach the destination?

The 12864 takes 34h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 06:25 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12864 has between Yesvantpur Jn and Howrah Jn?

The 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) has 35 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 06:25 +2 nights to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) usually arrives at YPR and HWH?

Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 6 at Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) and platform number 6 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12864 Yesvantpur - Howrah SF Express (PT) passes by 35 major stations which are Yesvantpur Jn (YPR), Banaswadi (BAND), Krishnarajapuram (KJM), Bangarapet Jn (BWT), Kuppam (KPN), Jolarpettai Jn (JTJ), Katpadi Jn (KPD), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Gudur Jn (GDR), Nellore (NLR), Ongole (OGL), Chirala (CLX), Bapatla (BPP), Tenali Jn (TEL), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), Eluru (EE), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Rajahmundry (RJY), Samalkot Jn (SLO), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Srikakulam Road (CHE), Palasa (PSA), Brahmapur (BAM), Balugaon (BALU), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Mecheda (MCA), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Howrah Jn (HWH).