12857 Tamralipta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:45)

Train : 12857 Tamralipta ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 6 halts Duration : 3h 20m

From : HWHDeparture : 06:35 To : DGHA Arrival : 09:55 Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 185 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:35 10.024ER19,20Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Santragachi Jn (SRC)06:5306:552m 17.367SER3Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Uluberia (ULB)07:1707:181m 132.079SER4Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Mecheda (MCA)07:3807:402m 158.260SER4Dist - Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Tamluk (TMZ)08:1308:152m 191.267SER1Dist - Purba Medinipur -721636, West Bengal
Kanthi (KATI)09:1009:122m 1152.869SER1Dist- Purba Medinipur, West Bengal
Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB)09:3309:352m 1177.124SER2Pin - 711312, West Bengal
Digha (DGHA)09:55 1185.2-SER2Dist - Purba Medinipur - 721428, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12857 Tamralipta Express time table?

If you want to check 12857 Tamralipta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Tamralipta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12857 timetable?

It is important to check 12857 Tamralipta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Tamralipta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Tamralipta Express?

Tamralipta Express train number is 12857.

What are the 12857 Tamralipta Express running days?

The 12857 Tamralipta Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Digha (DGHA) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Tamralipta Express?

Class of travel available in Tamralipta Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12857 from the source station?

The 12857 departs from its source station Digha (DGHA) at 06:35.

How much distance does Tamralipta Express cover?

Tamralipta Express covers a total distance of 185 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12857 to reach the destination?

The 12857 takes 3h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12857 Tamralipta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12857 Tamralipta Express reaches its destination station Digha at 09:55 .

How many stoppages 12857 has between Howrah Jn and Digha?

The 12857 Tamralipta Express has 7 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12857 Tamralipta Express take to reach Digha Railway Station?

The 12857 Tamralipta Express Express reach on day 1 at 09:55 to the Digha Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Tamralipta Express usually arrives at HWH and DGHA?

Tamralipta Express arrives on platform number 19,20 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 19,20 at Digha (DGHA).

How many major stations 12857 Tamralipta Express crosses?

The 12857 Tamralipta Express passes by 7 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Santragachi Jn (SRC), Uluberia (ULB), Mecheda (MCA), Tamluk (TMZ), Kanthi (KATI), Ramnagar Bengal (RMRB), Digha (DGHA).