12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (16:32)

Train : 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 29 halts Duration : 16h 10m

From : DURGDeparture : 18:20 To : BPL Arrival : 10:30 +1 night Zone : SECR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 892 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Durg Jn (DURG)18:20 10.060SECR4Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Bhilai Power House (BPHB)18:2918:312m 18.958SECR1Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)19:0019:055m 137.074SECR4Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Tilda Neora (TLD)19:3619:382m 175.278SECR3Dist. - Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Bhatapara (BYT)19:5820:002m 1101.356SECR4Dist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)20:5021:0515m 1147.966SECR1Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Kargi Road (KGB)21:3421:362m 1179.968SECR1PIN - 495113 Distt. Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
Belgahna (BIG)21:5021:522m 1195.751SECR--PIN - 495116, Chhattisgarh
Pendra Road (PND)22:5522:572m 1249.674SECR1495117, Chhattisgarh
Anuppur Jn (APR)23:3823:413m 1300.158SECR3Dist - Anuppur 484224, Madhya Pradesh
Amlai (AAL)23:5423:562m 1312.758SECR2486776, Madhya Pradesh
Burhar (BUH)00:0500:072m 2321.447SECR2Burhar, Madhya Pradesh
Shahdol (SDL)00:3200:342m 2340.964SECR3Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
Birsinghpur (BRS)01:0901:112m 2378.362SECR2Pali, Madhya Pradesh
Umaria (UMR)01:4001:422m 2408.145SECR2Umaria, Madhya Pradesh
Katni South (KTES)03:0003:055m 2466.392WCR2Katni (M.P.) 483503, Madhya Pradesh
Sihora Road (SHR)03:3803:402m 2516.866WCR2Jabalpur (M.P.) 483225, Madhya Pradesh
Jabalpur Jn (JBP)04:1504:2510m 2555.226WCR1,2Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
Madan Mahal (MML)04:3304:352m 2558.687WCR1482002, Madhya Pradesh
Shridham (SRID)05:0905:101m 2608.267WCR3Dist.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Narsinghpur (NU)05:3805:402m 2639.468WCR2Narsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
Kareli (KY)05:5405:551m 2655.2122WCR2Distt.-Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Gadarwara (GAR)06:0906:101m 2683.763WCR2Dis.- Narsinghpur, Madhya Pradesh
Bankhedi (BKH)06:3906:401m 2714.286WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Pipariya (PPI)06:5306:552m 2732.977WCR2Pin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
Sohagpur (SGP)07:0907:101m 2750.843WCR1Dis.- Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)08:2008:3010m 2800.460WCR3District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Hoshangabad (HBD)08:4808:502m 2818.548WCR1PIN - 461001, Madhya Pradesh
Obaidulla Ganj (ODG)09:3709:381m 2856.477WCR--Obaidullaganj Raisen Dist., Madhya Pradesh
HabibGanj (HBJ)10:0110:032m 2886.114WCR1,3Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)10:30 2892.3-WCR4462001, Madhya Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Amarkantak Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12853 timetable?

It is important to check 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Amarkantak Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Amarkantak Express (PT)?

Amarkantak Express (PT) train number is 12853.

What are the 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) running days?

The 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Durg Jn (DURG) and Bhopal Jn (BPL) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Amarkantak Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Amarkantak Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12853 from the source station?

The 12853 departs from its source station Bhopal Jn (BPL) at 18:20.

How much distance does Amarkantak Express (PT) cover?

Amarkantak Express (PT) covers a total distance of 892 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12853 to reach the destination?

The 12853 takes 16h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) reaches its destination station Bhopal Jn at 10:30 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12853 has between Durg Jn and Bhopal Jn?

The 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) take to reach Bhopal Jn Railway Station?

The 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 10:30 +1 night to the Bhopal Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Amarkantak Express (PT) usually arrives at DURG and BPL?

Amarkantak Express (PT) arrives on platform number 4 at Durg Jn (DURG) and platform number 4 at Bhopal Jn (BPL).

How many major stations 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) crosses?

The 12853 Amarkantak Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are Durg Jn (DURG), Bhilai Power House (BPHB), Raipur Jn (R), Tilda Neora (TLD), Bhatapara (BYT), Bilaspur Jn (BSP), Kargi Road (KGB), Belgahna (BIG), Pendra Road (PND), Anuppur Jn (APR), Amlai (AAL), Burhar (BUH), Shahdol (SDL), Birsinghpur (BRS), Umaria (UMR), Katni South (KTES), Sihora Road (SHR), Jabalpur Jn (JBP), Madan Mahal (MML), Shridham (SRID), Narsinghpur (NU), Kareli (KY), Gadarwara (GAR), Bankhedi (BKH), Pipariya (PPI), Sohagpur (SGP), Itarsi Jn (ET), Hoshangabad (HBD), Obaidulla Ganj (ODG), HabibGanj (HBJ), Bhopal Jn (BPL).