12841 Coromandel Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 30 2020 (08:42)

Train : 12841 Coromandel Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 13 halts Duration : 26h 10m

From : HWHDeparture : 14:50 To : MAS Arrival : 17:00 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1662 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)14:50 10.069ER22Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)16:3016:355m 1115.083SER1,3Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)17:5918:045m 1231.161SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)19:0519:072m 1293.577ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)19:4119:432m 1337.170ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)20:4520:505m 1409.242ECoR3Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)21:3021:355m 1436.946ECoR6Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)22:0022:1010m 1456.084ECoR3Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Brahmapur (BAM)23:5523:572m 1603.169ECoR2Pin- 760005, Odisha
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)04:0004:2020m 2881.184ECoR1pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Rajahmundry (RJY)06:4306:452m 21081.846SCR1Pin- 533101, Andhra Pradesh
Tadepalligudem (TDD)07:3907:401m 21123.3-SCR3Pincode-534101. Telephone Number-08818 226162, Andhra Pradesh
Eluru (EE)07:5908:001m 21171.131SCR3Pincode-534005. Telephone Number-08812 226401., Andhra Pradesh
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)09:5510:1015m 21230.763SCR1Krishna District - 520003, Andhra Pradesh
MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS)17:00 21661.9-SR8Chennai Central 600003, Tamil Nadu

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Coromandel Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12841 timetable?

It is important to check 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Coromandel Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Coromandel Express (PT)?

Coromandel Express (PT) train number is 12841.

What are the 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) running days?

The 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Coromandel Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Coromandel Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12841 from the source station?

The 12841 departs from its source station MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS) at 14:50.

How much distance does Coromandel Express (PT) cover?

Coromandel Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1662 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12841 to reach the destination?

The 12841 takes 26h 10m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) reaches its destination station MGR Chennai Ctrl at 17:00 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12841 has between Howrah Jn and MGR Chennai Ctrl?

The 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) has 14 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) take to reach MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station?

The 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 17:00 +1 night to the MGR Chennai Ctrl Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Coromandel Express (PT) usually arrives at HWH and MAS?

Coromandel Express (PT) arrives on platform number 22 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 8 at MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).

How many major stations 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) crosses?

The 12841 Coromandel Express (PT) passes by 14 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Brahmapur (BAM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Rajahmundry (RJY), Tadepalligudem (TDD), Eluru (EE), Vijayawada Jn (BZA), MGR Chennai Ctrl (MAS).