12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:30)

Train : 12838 Puri - Howrah SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 12 halts Duration : 8h 45m

From : PURIDeparture : 20:10 To : HWH Arrival : 04:55 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✕ E-CateringDistance : 500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Puri (PURI)20:10 10.058ECoR6Puri - 752002, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)20:2720:292m 116.457ECoR2,4Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Delang (DEG)20:4220:442m 128.636ECoR1Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)20:5020:522m 132.330ECoR2PIN 752015, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)21:1521:205m 143.846ECoR1,2Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)21:4521:527m 162.940ECoR1Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)22:0222:031m 169.750ECoR2Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)22:2822:335m 190.649ECoR1Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)22:4622:471m 1101.378ECoR2PIN 754025, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)23:3423:362m 1162.856ECoR2Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)00:2300:252m 2206.383ECoR3PIN 756101, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)01:1001:155m 2268.877SER3Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)02:4502:505m 2384.955SER3,4,5Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Howrah Jn (HWH)04:55 2499.9-ER22,17Dist - Howrah, West Bengal

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express time table?

If you want to check 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Puri - Howrah SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12838 timetable?

It is important to check 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Puri - Howrah SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Puri - Howrah SF Express?

Puri - Howrah SF Express train number is 12838.

What are the 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express running days?

The 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Puri (PURI) and Howrah Jn (HWH) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Puri - Howrah SF Express?

Class of travel available in Puri - Howrah SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12838 from the source station?

The 12838 departs from its source station Howrah Jn (HWH) at 20:10.

How much distance does Puri - Howrah SF Express cover?

Puri - Howrah SF Express covers a total distance of 500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12838 to reach the destination?

The 12838 takes 8h 45m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express reaches its destination station Howrah Jn at 04:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12838 has between Puri and Howrah Jn?

The 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express take to reach Howrah Jn Railway Station?

The 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 04:55 +1 night to the Howrah Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Puri - Howrah SF Express usually arrives at PURI and HWH?

Puri - Howrah SF Express arrives on platform number 6 at Puri (PURI) and platform number 6 at Howrah Jn (HWH).

How many major stations 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express crosses?

The 12838 Puri - Howrah SF Express passes by 13 major stations which are Puri (PURI), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Delang (DEG), Kanas Road (KASR), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Mancheswar (MCS), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Bhadrak (BHC), Balasore (BLS), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Howrah Jn (HWH).