12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jul 01 2019 (00:28)

Train : 12837 Howrah - Puri SF ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 12 halts Duration : 8h 50m

From : HWHDeparture : 22:30 To : PURI Arrival : 07:20 +1 night Zone : SER

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✕ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)22:30 10.066ER23Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)00:1500:205m 2115.081SER4Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)01:4601:515m 2231.164SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)02:5002:522m 2293.569ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)03:3003:322m 2337.182ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Nergundi Jn (NRG)04:1704:192m 2398.630ECoR2PIN 754025, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)04:4004:455m 2409.247ECoR3Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Mancheswar (MCS)05:1205:142m 2430.221ECoR3Dist - Khordha 751017, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)05:3305:385m 2436.943ECoR4,5Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)06:0506:105m 2456.146ECoR2Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Kanas Road (KASR)06:2506:272m 2467.636ECoR1PIN 752015, Odisha
Delang (DEG)06:3306:352m 2471.249ECoR--Dist:- puri PIN 752016, Odisha
Sakhi Gopal (SIL)06:5006:522m 2483.535ECoR1Dist - Puri 752014, Odisha
Puri (PURI)07:20 2499.9-ECoR3Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express time table?

If you want to check the 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Howrah - Puri SF Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12837 timetable?

It is important to check 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Howrah - Puri SF Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Howrah - Puri SF Express?

Howrah - Puri SF Express train number is 12837.

What are the 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express running days?

The 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Howrah - Puri SF Express?

Class of travel available in Howrah - Puri SF Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12837 from the source station?

The 12837 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 22:30.

How much distance does Howrah - Puri SF Express cover?

Howrah - Puri SF Express covers a total distance of 500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12837 to reach the destination?

The 12837 takes 8h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express reaches its destination station Puri at 07:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12837 has between Howrah Jn and Puri?

The 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express has 13 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express Express reach on day 2 at 07:20 +1 night to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Howrah - Puri SF Express usually arrives at HWH and PURI?

Howrah - Puri SF Express arrives on platform number 23 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 3 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express crosses?

The 12837 Howrah - Puri SF Express passes by 13 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Nergundi Jn (NRG), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Mancheswar (MCS), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Kanas Road (KASR), Delang (DEG), Sakhi Gopal (SIL), Puri (PURI).