12821 Dhauli Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Apr 05 2020 (13:09)

Train : 12821 Dhauli ExpressDep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN 2S CC Type : SuperFastHalt : 14 halts Duration : 8h 30m

From : HWHDeparture : 06:00 To : PURI Arrival : 14:30 Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 500 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Howrah Jn (HWH)06:00 10.069ER21Dist - Howrah, West Bengal
Kharagpur Jn (KGP)07:4007:455m 1115.071SER1Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Belda (BLDA)08:1508:161m 1150.571SER2District Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Dantan (DNT)08:3008:322m 1167.166SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jaleswar (JER)08:4708:492m 1183.669SER3Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Basta (BTS)09:0609:082m 1203.267SER2Dist - Balasore 756029, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)09:3309:374m 1231.187SER1Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Soro (SORO)10:0010:011m 1264.559SER3Dist - Balasore 756045, Odisha
Markona (MKO)10:1610:171m 1279.348SER2Dist - Balasore 756126, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)10:3510:372m 1293.579ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)11:1011:122m 1337.181ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Dhanmandal (DNM)11:3911:412m 1373.757ECoR2Dist- Jajpur Pin Code: 754024, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)12:1812:202m 1409.242ECoR3Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)13:0013:055m 1436.946ECoR6Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)13:3013:355m 1456.048ECoR6Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)14:30 1499.8-ECoR1Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12821 Dhauli Express time table?

If you want to check the 12821 Dhauli Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Dhauli Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12821 timetable?

It is important to check 12821 Dhauli Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Dhauli Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Dhauli Express?

Dhauli Express train number is 12821.

What are the 12821 Dhauli Express running days?

The 12821 Dhauli Express runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Howrah Jn (HWH) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Dhauli Express?

Class of travel available in Dhauli Express is General, 2nd Sitting and AC Chair.

What is the time of departure of 12821 from the source station?

The 12821 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 06:00.

How much distance does Dhauli Express cover?

Dhauli Express covers a total distance of 500 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12821 to reach the destination?

The 12821 takes 8h 30m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12821 Dhauli Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12821 Dhauli Express reaches its destination station Puri at 14:30 .

How many stoppages 12821 has between Howrah Jn and Puri?

The 12821 Dhauli Express has 15 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12821 Dhauli Express take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 12821 Dhauli Express Express reach on day 1 at 14:30 to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Dhauli Express usually arrives at HWH and PURI?

Dhauli Express arrives on platform number 21 at Howrah Jn (HWH) and platform number 1 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 12821 Dhauli Express crosses?

The 12821 Dhauli Express passes by 15 major stations which are Howrah Jn (HWH), Kharagpur Jn (KGP), Belda (BLDA), Dantan (DNT), Jaleswar (JER), Basta (BTS), Balasore (BLS), Soro (SORO), Markona (MKO), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Dhanmandal (DNM), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).