12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 23 2020 (16:31)

Train : 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) ExpressDep Days: - M - W T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 27 halts Duration : 29h 35m

From : ANVTDeparture : 06:30 To : PURI Arrival : 12:05 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1790 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT)06:30 10.069NR5Ghazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Aligarh Jn (ALJN)08:1308:152m 1118.676NCR3Aligarh 202001, Uttar Pradesh
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)12:2012:255m 1428.074NCR5,6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)13:2813:302m 1505.774NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)15:0515:1510m 1622.583NCR4,5Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)16:2016:255m 1711.941NCR1,2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)17:5818:1315m 1775.193ECR3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Sasaram Jn (SSM)19:1919:201m 1877.283ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)19:3319:352m 1895.178ECR3,4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)20:4020:455m 1980.155ECR30631-2220283, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)22:0822:113m 11056.381ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)23:0723:103m 11131.818ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)00:1000:155m 21149.853ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Mahuda Jn (MHQ)00:3800:402m 21169.937SER1Jharkhand - 828308, Jharkhand
Bhaga (VAA)01:1301:152m 21190.129SER--Dhanbad - 828301, Jharkhand
Bhojudih Jn (BJE)01:3801:402m 21201.451SER--dist - Bokaro, Jharkhand
Adra Jn (ADRA)02:1502:205m 21231.074SER4Dist - Purulia, West Bengal
Bankura Jn (BQA)03:0303:085m 21284.079SER1,2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Bishnupur Jn (VSU)03:3103:332m 21314.279SER2Dist - Bankura, West Bengal
Medinipur (MDN)04:2804:302m 21386.633SER--Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Hijli (HIJ)05:1005:2010m 21408.769SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Jaleswar (JER)06:1606:182m 21473.475SER3,4Distt.- Balasore, Odisha
Balasore (BLS)06:5607:0610m 21520.959SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)08:1008:122m 21583.373ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)08:4808:502m 21626.969ECoR4,5Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)09:5309:585m 21699.040ECoR3Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)10:4010:455m 21726.638ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)11:1511:205m 21745.858ECoR6Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)12:05 21789.6-ECoR2Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express time table?

If you want to check the 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12816 timetable?

It is important to check 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express?

Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express train number is 12816.

What are the 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express running days?

The 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express runs on Mon, Wed, Thu and Sat between Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express?

Class of travel available in Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12816 from the source station?

The 12816 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 06:30.

How much distance does Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express cover?

Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express covers a total distance of 1790 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12816 to reach the destination?

The 12816 takes 29h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express reaches its destination station Puri at 12:05 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12816 has between Anand Vihar Terminal and Puri?

The 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express has 28 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express Express reach on day 2 at 12:05 +1 night to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express usually arrives at ANVT and PURI?

Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express arrives on platform number 5 at Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT) and platform number 2 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express crosses?

The 12816 Nandan Kanan (Neelanchal) Express passes by 28 major stations which are Anand Vihar Terminal (ANVT), Aligarh Jn (ALJN), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Mirzapur (MZP), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Koderma Jn (KQR), Parasnath (PNME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Mahuda Jn (MHQ), Bhaga (VAA), Bhojudih Jn (BJE), Adra Jn (ADRA), Bankura Jn (BQA), Bishnupur Jn (VSU), Medinipur (MDN), Hijli (HIJ), Jaleswar (JER), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).