12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (11:38)

Train : 12808 Vizag Steel Samta ExpressDep Days: - M T - T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 39 halts Duration : 33h 35m

From : NZMDeparture : 08:35 To : VSKP Arrival : 18:10 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1917 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)08:35 10.082NR7Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT
Mathura Jn (MTJ)10:1310:152m 1134.083NCR1Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)10:5110:532m 1183.720NCR2Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)11:0511:105m 1187.764NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)13:0013:055m 1305.969NCR1Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)14:3014:4010m 1403.485NCR2,3Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)15:4415:462m 1493.851NCR2Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)17:0017:055m 1556.669WCR2PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)19:0519:105m 1695.253WCR1462001, Madhya Pradesh
Itarsi Jn (ET)20:5521:0510m 1787.174WCR2District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)22:3222:353m 1894.277CR1Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Multai (MTY)23:1123:132m 1940.557CR2Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Nagpur Jn (NGP)01:4502:0015m 21085.575CR6PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)02:4902:512m 21147.373SECR1State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)03:0603:082m 21165.466SECR--Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Gondia Jn (G)03:5303:552m 21215.178SECR4Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Dongargarh (DGG)04:5104:532m 21288.278SECR1Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)05:1705:192m 21319.645SECR1Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)06:0006:055m 21350.040SECR3Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raipur Jn (R)07:0007:2020m 21387.058SECR5Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Mahasamund (MSMD)08:1508:172m 21440.673ECoR2Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
Bagbahra (BGBR)08:4208:442m 21471.270ECoR2493449, Chhattisgarh
Khariar Road (KRAR)09:0209:042m 21492.357ECoR2Jonk, Odisha
Harishanker Road (HSK)09:4709:492m 21533.466ECoR--Pin Code:767038, Odisha
Kantabanji (KBJ)10:1010:2010m 21556.640ECoR2PIN - 767039, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)11:1011:2010m 21589.960ECoR1,2Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Kesinga (KSNG)11:3311:352m 21603.057ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)11:5211:542m 21619.140ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)12:0412:062m 21625.862ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)12:3012:322m 21650.666ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)12:5512:572m 21676.045ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Therubali (THV)13:4513:472m 21711.827ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Singapur Road (SPRD)14:0814:102m 21721.437ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Rayagada (RGDA)14:2514:305m 21730.668ECoR1ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)15:1015:122m 21775.819ECoR2PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)15:1715:192m 21777.460ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)15:4315:452m 21801.459ECoR2Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)16:4016:455m 21855.774ECoR2Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)17:2817:302m 21908.712ECoR1Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)18:10 21916.8-ECoR5pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express time table?

If you want to check 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vizag Steel Samta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12808 timetable?

It is important to check 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vizag Steel Samta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vizag Steel Samta Express?

Vizag Steel Samta Express train number is 12808.

What are the 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express running days?

The 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express runs on Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri and Sat between Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vizag Steel Samta Express?

Class of travel available in Vizag Steel Samta Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12808 from the source station?

The 12808 departs from its source station Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) at 08:35.

How much distance does Vizag Steel Samta Express cover?

Vizag Steel Samta Express covers a total distance of 1917 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12808 to reach the destination?

The 12808 takes 33h 35m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express reaches its destination station Visakhapatnam Jn at 18:10 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12808 has between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Visakhapatnam Jn?

The 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express has 39 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express take to reach Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station?

The 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express Express reach on day 2 at 18:10 +1 night to the Visakhapatnam Jn Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vizag Steel Samta Express usually arrives at NZM and VSKP?

Vizag Steel Samta Express arrives on platform number 7 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) and platform number 7 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).

How many major stations 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express crosses?

The 12808 Vizag Steel Samta Express passes by 39 major stations which are Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Agra Cantt (AGC), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Bina Jn (BINA), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Itarsi Jn (ET), Betul (BZU), Multai (MTY), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Bhandara Road (BRD), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Gondia Jn (G), Dongargarh (DGG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Durg Jn (DURG), Raipur Jn (R), Mahasamund (MSMD), Bagbahra (BGBR), Khariar Road (KRAR), Harishanker Road (HSK), Kantabanji (KBJ), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Kesinga (KSNG), Rupra Road (RPRD), Norla Road (NRLR), Ambodala (AMB), Muniguda (MNGD), Therubali (THV), Singapur Road (SPRD), Rayagada (RGDA), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Parvatipuram (PVP), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Simhachalam (SCM), Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP).