12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Aug 07 2020 (11:39)

Train : 12807 Vizag Steel Samta ExpressDep Days: S - T W T - S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 39 halts Duration : 34h 20m

From : VSKPDeparture : 06:25 To : NZM Arrival : 16:45 +1 night Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1917 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP)06:25 10.030ECoR5pin - 530004, Andhra Pradesh
Simhachalam (SCM)06:4106:432m 18.176ECoR2Pincode-530027, Andhra Pradesh
Vizianagaram Jn (VZM)07:2507:305m 161.168ECoR5Jn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
Bobbili Jn (VBL)08:1808:202m 1115.565ECoR1Pin- 535558, Andhra Pradesh
Parvatipuram (PVP)08:4208:442m 1139.424ECoR--Pin- 535501, Andhra Pradesh
Singapur Road (SPRD)10:0010:022m 1195.458ECoR--Pin- 765017, Odisha
Muniguda (MNGD)10:5010:522m 1240.973ECoR--PIN - 765020, Odisha
Ambodala (AMB)11:1311:152m 1266.371ECoR--PIN - 765021, Odisha
Norla Road (NRLR)11:3611:382m 1291.040ECoR--Pin- 766110, Odisha
Rupra Road (RPRD)11:4811:502m 1297.761ECoR--Pin- 766101, Odisha
Titlagarh Jn (TIG)12:2512:3510m 1326.967ECoR--Dist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
Kantabanji (KBJ)13:0513:1510m 1360.369ECoR--PIN - 767039, Odisha
Mahasamund (MSMD)15:0515:072m 1476.233ECoR1Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh
Durg Jn (DURG)18:0018:055m 1566.883SECR1Durg - 491001 Junction for G/R/BPTP lines., Chhattisgarh
Raj Nandgaon (RJN)18:2718:325m 1597.3118SECR--Rajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
Tumsar Road Jn (TMR)20:4720:481m 1751.468SECR3Distt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
Bhandara Road (BRD)21:0421:062m 1769.648SECR1State Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
Kesinga (KSNG)12:0612:082m 1313.846ECoR1Dist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
Harishanker Road (HSK)13:3513:372m 1383.475ECoR--Pin Code:767038, Odisha
Khariar Road (KRAR)14:1014:122m 1424.670ECoR--Jonk, Odisha
Raipur Jn (R)16:4517:0520m 1529.840SECR1,2Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Dongargarh (DGG)18:4818:502m 1628.757SECR--Dongargarh, Chhattisgarh
Mathura Jn (MTJ)14:2014:222m 21782.964NCR2Mathura, Uttar Pradesh
Faridabad (FDB)16:0816:102m 21895.936NR2PIN 121003, Haryana
Bagbahra (BGBR)14:3014:322m 1445.656ECoR--493449, Chhattisgarh
Gondia Jn (G)20:0720:125m 1701.785SECR3Gondia 441614, Maharashtra
Nagpur Jn (NGP)22:2522:5025m 1831.376CR6PIN - 440001, Maharashtra
Multai (MTY)00:4500:472m 2976.4139CR1Distt. - Betul, Madhya Pradesh
Betul (BZU)01:0701:103m 21022.741CR2Betul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
Bhopal Jn (BPL)05:5506:005m 21221.667WCR2462001, Madhya Pradesh
Lalitpur Jn (LAR)08:5508:572m 21423.067NCR3Lalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
Gwalior Jn (GWL)11:3711:425m 21610.969NCR2Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
Parvatipuram Town (PVPT)08:4808:502m 1141.054ECoR1PIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
Rayagada (RGDA)09:4009:455m 1186.337ECoR--ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
Therubali (THV)10:1210:142m 1205.160ECoR--Pin- 765018, Odisha
Itarsi Jn (ET)03:4503:5510m 21129.746WCR4District Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
Bina Jn (BINA)08:0508:105m 21360.284WCR3PIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
Jhansi Jn (JHS)10:1810:2810m 21513.485NCR4,5Jhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/PRYJ), Uttar Pradesh
Agra Cantt (AGC)13:2513:305m 21729.124NCR3Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Raja Ki Mandi (RKM)13:4013:422m 21733.179NCR1Agra, Uttar Pradesh
Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM)16:45 21916.8-NR6Nizamuddin East/Sarai KaleKhan Bus Terminal 110013, Delhi NCT

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express time table?

If you want to check 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Vizag Steel Samta Express will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12807 timetable?

It is important to check 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Vizag Steel Samta Express timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Vizag Steel Samta Express?

Vizag Steel Samta Express train number is 12807.

What are the 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express running days?

The 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express runs on Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu and Sat between Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Vizag Steel Samta Express?

Class of travel available in Vizag Steel Samta Express is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12807 from the source station?

The 12807 departs from its source station Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM) at 06:25.

How much distance does Vizag Steel Samta Express cover?

Vizag Steel Samta Express covers a total distance of 1917 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12807 to reach the destination?

The 12807 takes 34h 20m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express and at what time does it arrive?

The 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express reaches its destination station Hazrat Nizamuddin at 16:45 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12807 has between Visakhapatnam Jn and Hazrat Nizamuddin?

The 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express has 40 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express take to reach Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station?

The 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express Express reach on day 2 at 16:45 +1 night to the Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Vizag Steel Samta Express usually arrives at VSKP and NZM?

Vizag Steel Samta Express arrives on platform number 5 at Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP) and platform number 5 at Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).

How many major stations 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express crosses?

The 12807 Vizag Steel Samta Express passes by 40 major stations which are Visakhapatnam Jn (VSKP), Simhachalam (SCM), Vizianagaram Jn (VZM), Bobbili Jn (VBL), Parvatipuram (PVP), Singapur Road (SPRD), Muniguda (MNGD), Ambodala (AMB), Norla Road (NRLR), Rupra Road (RPRD), Titlagarh Jn (TIG), Kantabanji (KBJ), Mahasamund (MSMD), Durg Jn (DURG), Raj Nandgaon (RJN), Tumsar Road Jn (TMR), Bhandara Road (BRD), Kesinga (KSNG), Harishanker Road (HSK), Khariar Road (KRAR), Raipur Jn (R), Dongargarh (DGG), Mathura Jn (MTJ), Faridabad (FDB), Bagbahra (BGBR), Gondia Jn (G), Nagpur Jn (NGP), Multai (MTY), Betul (BZU), Bhopal Jn (BPL), Lalitpur Jn (LAR), Gwalior Jn (GWL), Parvatipuram Town (PVPT), Rayagada (RGDA), Therubali (THV), Itarsi Jn (ET), Bina Jn (BINA), Jhansi Jn (JHS), Agra Cantt (AGC), Raja Ki Mandi (RKM), Hazrat Nizamuddin (NZM).