12802 Purushottam Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Feb 26 2020 (19:07)

Train : 12802 Purushottam Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A Type : SuperFastHalt : 29 halts Duration : 31h 5m

From : NDLSDeparture : 22:25 To : PURI Arrival : 05:30 +2 nights Zone : ECoR

Pantry/Catering : ✓ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 1860 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
New Delhi (NDLS)22:25 10.080NR15Ajmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
Kanpur Ctrl (CNB)03:5504:005m 2440.267NCR5,6KANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
Fatehpur (FTP)05:1005:122m 2517.962NCR2Fatehpur, Uttar Pradesh
Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ)07:0507:1510m 2634.789NCR4Prayagraj - 211003, Uttar Pradesh
Mirzapur (MZP)08:1508:172m 2724.267NCR2Dist. Mirzapur - 231001 Tel: 05442-220095, Uttar Pradesh
Chunar Jn (CAR)08:4508:472m 2755.321NCR2,3Pincode :- 231304, Uttar Pradesh
Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)10:1810:3315m 2787.384ECR1,2,3Distt. - Chandauli, Uttar Pradesh
Bhabua Road (BBU)11:1211:131m 2841.989ECR306187-222222, Bihar
Sasaram Jn (SSM)11:4511:461m 2889.567ECR306184-222051, Bihar
Dehri On Sone (DOS)12:0212:042m 2907.476ECR4Phone - (06184-253154), Bihar
Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR)12:1712:181m 2923.872ECR306186-285271, Bihar
Gaya Jn (GAYA)13:1513:205m 2992.450ECR20631-2220283, Bihar
Paharpur (PRP)13:5914:012m 21024.877ECR2Dist - Gaya (Bihar) Pin - 824232, Bihar
Koderma Jn (KQR)14:3514:372m 21068.697ECR306534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)15:0715:092m 21116.978ECR3Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
Parasnath (PNME)15:3015:322m 21144.147ECR2Giridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO)15:5516:005m 21162.124ECR2Jharkhand, Jharkhand
Chandrapura Jn (CRP)16:4216:442m 21179.030ECR106549-242555, Jharkhand
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)17:1517:205m 21194.461SER206542-253861, Jharkhand
Purulia Jn (PRR)18:2018:222m 21255.464SER3Pin; 723103. Ph; 03252-202202, West Bengal
Chandil Jn (CNI)19:1319:152m 21309.540SER3Jharkhand - 832401, Jharkhand
Tatanagar Jn (TATA)20:0720:2215m 21344.462SER4Tel :- 0657 2290112, Jharkhand
Ghatsila (GTS)20:5720:581m 21380.664SER3Dist - East Singhbhum, Jharkhand
Hijli (HIJ)22:2922:378m 21479.077SER2Dist - Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal
Balasore (BLS)00:0400:095m 31591.254SER2Balasore - 756001, Odisha
Bhadrak (BHC)01:1801:202m 31653.673ECoR2PIN 756101, Odisha
Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR)01:5601:582m 31697.270ECoR3Dist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
Cuttack Jn (CTC)03:0003:055m 31769.342ECoR4Dist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
Bhubaneswar (BBS)03:4503:505m 31797.038ECoR4Bhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)04:2004:255m 31816.140ECoR6Dist - Khurdha, Odisha
Puri (PURI)05:30 31859.9-ECoR2Puri - 752002, Odisha

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Purushottam Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12802 timetable?

It is important to check 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Purushottam Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Purushottam Express (PT)?

Purushottam Express (PT) train number is 12802.

What are the 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) running days?

The 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between New Delhi (NDLS) and Puri (PURI) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Purushottam Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Purushottam Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier and AC 2-tier.

What is the time of departure of 12802 from the source station?

The 12802 departs from its source station Puri (PURI) at 22:25.

How much distance does Purushottam Express (PT) cover?

Purushottam Express (PT) covers a total distance of 1860 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12802 to reach the destination?

The 12802 takes 31h 5m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) reaches its destination station Puri at 05:30 +2 nights.

How many stoppages 12802 has between New Delhi and Puri?

The 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) has 30 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) take to reach Puri Railway Station?

The 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) Express reach on day 3 at 05:30 +2 nights to the Puri Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Purushottam Express (PT) usually arrives at NDLS and PURI?

Purushottam Express (PT) arrives on platform number 15 at New Delhi (NDLS) and platform number 2 at Puri (PURI).

How many major stations 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) crosses?

The 12802 Purushottam Express (PT) passes by 30 major stations which are New Delhi (NDLS), Kanpur Ctrl (CNB), Fatehpur (FTP), Prayagraj Jn (PRYJ), Mirzapur (MZP), Chunar Jn (CAR), Pt DD Upadhyaya Jn (DDU), Bhabua Road (BBU), Sasaram Jn (SSM), Dehri On Sone (DOS), Anugraha Narayan Road (AUBR), Gaya Jn (GAYA), Paharpur (PRP), Koderma Jn (KQR), Hazaribagh Road (HZD), Parasnath (PNME), Netaji SC Bose Jn Gomoh (GMO), Chandrapura Jn (CRP), Bokaro Steel City (BKSC), Purulia Jn (PRR), Chandil Jn (CNI), Tatanagar Jn (TATA), Ghatsila (GTS), Hijli (HIJ), Balasore (BLS), Bhadrak (BHC), Jajpur Keonjhar Road (JJKR), Cuttack Jn (CTC), Bhubaneswar (BBS), Khurda Road Jn (KUR), Puri (PURI).