12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Oct 14 2019 (21:07)

Train : 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 12h 50m

From : CTODeparture : 17:30 To : KCG Arrival : 06:20 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 709 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kadapa (HX)21:1321:152m 1207.275SCR3Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)01:0501:105m 2418.756SCR2Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Kurnool City (KRNT)02:0802:102m 2472.858SCR--Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Gadwal Jn (GWD)03:0703:081m 2528.259SCR--Pin- 509125, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)03:3003:311m 2549.975SCR--Pin- 509381, Telangana
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)21:4921:501m 1246.549SCR2Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Muddanuru (MOO)22:0922:101m 1262.180SCR--Pin- 516380, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapuram (KDP)22:2922:301m 1287.458SCR2Pin- 516444, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)22:5923:001m 1315.459SCR2Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)23:4923:501m 1363.444SCR2Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)04:1404:162m 2603.471SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)04:3104:321m 2621.078SCR2509301, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)05:0005:011m 2657.475SCR--Pin- 509216, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)05:2605:271m 2688.823SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Kacheguda (KCG)06:20 2709.3-SCR1,3Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Chittoor (CTO)17:30 10.075SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)17:5417:551m 130.084SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)18:2518:305m 171.921SCR1Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)18:5819:002m 181.863SCR1Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)19:3919:401m 1122.657SCR2Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP)19:5419:551m 1135.964SCR--Pin- 516108, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)20:1420:151m 1156.249SCR--Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)20:2920:301m 1167.655SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Kamalapuram (KKM)21:3421:351m 1231.067SCR--Pin- 516289, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How to check 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box and select your train and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable of Venkatadri SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12798 timetable?

It is important to check 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Venkatadri SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Venkatadri SF Express (PT)?

Venkatadri SF Express (PT) train number is 12798.

What are the 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Chittoor (CTO) and Kacheguda (KCG) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Venkatadri SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Venkatadri SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12798 from the source station?

The 12798 departs from its source station Kacheguda (KCG) at 17:30.

How much distance does Venkatadri SF Express (PT) cover?

Venkatadri SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 709 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12798 to reach the destination?

The 12798 takes 12h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Kacheguda at 06:20 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12798 has between Chittoor and Kacheguda?

The 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) take to reach Kacheguda Railway Station?

The 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 1 at 06:20 +1 night to the Kacheguda Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Venkatadri SF Express (PT) usually arrives at CTO and KCG?

Venkatadri SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Chittoor (CTO) and platform number 3 at Kacheguda (KCG).

How many major stations 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12798 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Kadapa (HX), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Kurnool City (KRNT), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Muddanuru (MOO), Kondapuram (KDP), Tadipatri (TU), Gooty Jn (GY), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Shadnagar (SHNR), Umdanagar (UR), Kacheguda (KCG), Chittoor (CTO), Pakala Jn (PAK), Tirupati (TPTY), Renigunta Jn (RU), Koduru (KOU), Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP), Razampeta (RJP), Nandalur (NRE), Kamalapuram (KKM).