12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) Train Time Table

Get Schedule

Updated: Jun 21 2020 (12:13)

Train : 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT)Dep Days: S M T W T F S

Class: GN SL 3A 2A 1A Type : SuperFastHalt : 22 halts Duration : 12h 50m

From : KCGDeparture : 20:05 To : CTO Arrival : 08:55 +1 night Zone : SCR

Pantry/Catering : ✕ Pantry Car✓ On-board Catering✓ E-CateringDistance : 709 km

Stn. Name Arr. Dep.Halt Day Dist.SpeedZoneExp. Platform Address
Kacheguda (KCG)20:05 10.051SCR3Tel- 040-27568624, Telangana
Umdanagar (UR)20:2920:301m 120.575SCR2Pin- 501218, Telangana
Shadnagar (SHNR)20:5520:561m 151.878SCR2Pin- 509216, Telangana
Jadcherla (JCL)21:2421:251m 188.262SCR2509301, Telangana
Mahbubnagar (MBNR)21:4221:442m 1105.987SCR2Pin- 509001, Telangana
Wanaparti Road (WPR)22:2122:221m 1159.359SCR2Pin- 509381, Telangana
Gadwal Jn (GWD)22:4422:451m 1181.154SCR1Pin- 509125, Telangana
Kurnool City (KRNT)23:4623:482m 1236.542SCR1Kurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
Dhone Jn (DHNE)01:0501:105m 2290.563SCR1Pincode-518222, Andhra Pradesh
Gooty Jn (GY)02:0302:052m 2345.974SCR1Pin- 515402, Andhra Pradesh
Tadipatri (TU)02:4402:451m 2393.970SCR1Pin- 515411, Andhra Pradesh
Kondapuram (KDP)03:0903:101m 2421.980SCR--Pin- 516444, Andhra Pradesh
Muddanuru (MOO)03:2903:301m 2447.167SCR--Pin- 516380, Andhra Pradesh
Yerraguntla Jn (YA)03:4403:451m 2462.767SCR1Pincode-516309, Andhra Pradesh
Kamalapuram (KKM)03:5904:001m 2478.251SCR--Pin- 516289, Andhra Pradesh
Kadapa (HX)04:2804:302m 2502.170SCR1Pincode-516004 (near Cuddapah Arts College). Telephone Number-08562 244349., Andhra Pradesh
Nandalur (NRE)05:0405:051m 2541.749SCR--Pin- 516150, Andhra Pradesh
Razampeta (RJP)05:1905:201m 2553.142SCR1Pin- 516115, Andhra Pradesh
Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP)05:4905:501m 2573.442SCR--Pin- 516108, Andhra Pradesh
Koduru (KOU)06:0906:101m 2586.665SCR--Pin- 516101, Andhra Pradesh
Renigunta Jn (RU)06:4806:502m 2627.535SCR5Pin- 517520, Andhra Pradesh
Tirupati (TPTY)07:0707:103m 2637.343SCR1,2Chittoor District - 517501, Andhra Pradesh
Pakala Jn (PAK)08:0908:101m 2679.240SCR1Pin- 517112, Andhra Pradesh
Chittoor (CTO)08:55 2709.3-SCR1Pin - 517001, Andhra Pradesh

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I check the 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) time table?

If you want to check the 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) time table, then just enter your train number in the input box, select your train, and click on the "Get Schedule" button. By doing so, the live train timetable for the Venkatadri SF Express (PT) will be displayed on your device screen.

Why it is important to check 12797 timetable?

It is important to check 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) because sometimes Indian railways change their train timetable without any prior notice due to some inevitable circumstances. Therefore, it is advisable that passengers should check Venkatadri SF Express (PT) timetable before leaving for the railway station.

What is the train number of Venkatadri SF Express (PT)?

Venkatadri SF Express (PT) train number is 12797.

What are the 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) running days?

The 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) runs on Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri and Sat between Kacheguda (KCG) and Chittoor (CTO) Stations on its respective timings.

What are the travel class available in Venkatadri SF Express (PT)?

Class of travel available in Venkatadri SF Express (PT) is General, Sleeper, AC 3-tier, AC 2-tier and AC 1st Class.

What is the time of departure of 12797 from the source station?

The 12797 departs from its source station Chittoor (CTO) at 20:05.

How much distance does Venkatadri SF Express (PT) cover?

Venkatadri SF Express (PT) covers a total distance of 709 km.

What is the total travel time taken by 12797 to reach the destination?

The 12797 takes 12h 50m to reach its destination station.

Which is the destination station of 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) and at what time does it arrive?

The 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) reaches its destination station Chittoor at 08:55 +1 night.

How many stoppages 12797 has between Kacheguda and Chittoor?

The 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) has 23 stoppages in route including both source and destination stations.

How many days does 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) take to reach Chittoor Railway Station?

The 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) Express reach on day 2 at 08:55 +1 night to the Chittoor Railway Station.

What is the platform number on which Venkatadri SF Express (PT) usually arrives at KCG and CTO?

Venkatadri SF Express (PT) arrives on platform number 3 at Kacheguda (KCG) and platform number 1 at Chittoor (CTO).

How many major stations 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) crosses?

The 12797 Venkatadri SF Express (PT) passes by 23 major stations which are Kacheguda (KCG), Umdanagar (UR), Shadnagar (SHNR), Jadcherla (JCL), Mahbubnagar (MBNR), Wanaparti Road (WPR), Gadwal Jn (GWD), Kurnool City (KRNT), Dhone Jn (DHNE), Gooty Jn (GY), Tadipatri (TU), Kondapuram (KDP), Muddanuru (MOO), Yerraguntla Jn (YA), Kamalapuram (KKM), Kadapa (HX), Nandalur (NRE), Razampeta (RJP), Obulavaripalli Jn (OBVP), Koduru (KOU), Renigunta Jn (RU), Tirupati (TPTY), Pakala Jn (PAK), Chittoor (CTO).